bu hui bah..Originally posted by dragg:you registered just to say this?![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:
Truly live up to your nick.Originally posted by Saint`:wtf ... all ppl tat reply r so far trash .. this poor boy is sad n is seeking some help becos he is probably too shy to seek help in real life .. n all u idiots do is jus to laugh n joke bout it .. so wat u all have big dicks .. don u care ppl's feeling for once ?? its like so digusted to see the way u all ans him .. for god sake .. be nicer can anot ..
to reply .. nvm the length .. jus live with it .. cheer up ..
x2Originally posted by zichuan:everybody masturbate loh, or poke gals.. lol
by the time increase 1cm tink canot stand liao..Originally posted by Ah Gong:x2
masturbate once a day increase by 0.1mm per day
masturbate ten times a day increase by 0.2mm per hour
Size is relative. A woman who loves you won't care if you're big or small.Originally posted by slurp87:is it? by masturbating can increase the length? i really need help!
you seriously dun need to parade around in ur bday suit leh...Originally posted by slurp87:is it? by masturbating can increase the length? i really need help!
if it makes u feel any better, i've seen some asian porn with guys with ard 9cm dick before...they seem to have no problems...Originally posted by slurp87:I am 18 this yr... my dick is only 6 cm long when not erected.. when erected is only 9 cm.. is this a very very small measuration? is it normal? who can also share yr dick measuration?
where u saw these asian porn with guys? which webby?Originally posted by pulp:if it makes u feel any better, i've seen some asian porn with guys with ard 9cm dick before...they seem to have no problems...
Originally posted by pulp:if it makes u feel any better, i've seen some asian porn with guys with ard 9cm dick before...they seem to have no problems...