Hope the mods wont delete the thread (since its singapore censorship is common practice i know la).
Why Chinese gers so s.l.u.t.t.y? Last nite one ger age 18 or 19 started rubbing her flat chest against my shoulder (at one mall I wont name). Before I could say anything she flashed her bare chests (then nobody around) - flat bare chest

She took my hand caressed her ass with my hands but I slapped her ass and started walking away. So disgusting these chin*** who***, I said to myself.
N she wasnt even attractive. Juz think - flat chest, flat ass chinese girl. Who like to f.u.c.k her ah?
She not even got pretty face one. Eyes slitty, hair typically chinese not very pretty. boobs, ass...nothing attractive.
Then she insist we go inside e mens washroom. once inside she pull down her bra start massaging her boobs to seduce me. then i begin to hesitate. I thot 'if b.i.t.c.h wan no money giving free pleasure (hardly any pleasure wif slit-eyed chin*y hoo**** u say, i noe) why not?
I saw she also feel hesitant...she slowly started unzipping me i noe she will b veryy surprise when she finish bcoz my tool is a monster she never see anything like this b4. I was rite she was shocked. she smiled then n without delay start suck.ing my 15" erect tool very very hard. Now I also feel excited. I started moving in n out grabbing her hair....she was one pro....after some time i cum inside her mouth she swallowed it all feel so good to see my biatch swallowing all my cum.
I took her mini skirt off. her panty...ummm....then i remove her panty to see the tightest c.u.n.t in any human being...but she say its normal for chinese to have tight c.u.n.t.s flat ass chests....i no longer feel sorry for u chinese frens it's ok to have tight c.u.n.t.s/small penis/flat chest/ass/no body hair

wat happen next?
for full story you need to start asking your mom bcoz the event took place 18 to 23 years ago...it juz seem like last nite its so fresh in my memory...the b**** say she call her son crazy like a monkey..... her son crazy like monkey so sometime she also call her/him crazy monkey crazy donkey girly pansy stinky gay ah beng....any thing but funky yes he/she is crazy monkey
I dun remember well so long time back....welll hope mods will not delete this exciting post. everyone should find this one berry berry shiok.....