Originally posted by F.O.S:
[b]Hope the mods wont delete the thread (since its singapore censorship is common practice i know la).
Why female monkeys so s.l.u.t.t.y? Last nite one female mokey age 18 or 19 started rubbing her flat chest against male monkey (at the night safari). Before the male could say anything she flashed her bare chests (when I was around) - flat bare chest
She took the male's hand caressed her ass with his hands but he slapped her ass and started walking away. So disgusting these monkey , I said to myself.
N she wasnt even attractive. Juz think - flat chest, flat ass female monkey. Who like to f.u.c.k her ah?
She not even got pretty face one. Eyes slitty, hair typically monkey not very pretty. boobs, ass...nothing attractive.
Then she drag the male go under a tree. she up out her fur start massaging her boobs to seduce the male. then the male begin to hesitate. the male must have thought the female have AIDS but he don't care.
I saw she also feel hesitant...she slowly started lift the male monkey hair and start searching for his dick, she was veryy surprise when she saw the male's tool is a small little worm she never see anything like this b4. I was rite she was shocked. she laugh then n without delay start suck.ing the male 1/2" erect tool very very hard. Now the male also feel excited, started moving in n out grabbing her hair....she was one pro....after some time male cum inside her mouth she swallowed it all feel so good to see his Bitch swallowing all cum.
he took her ass...ummm....then he remove her Shit to see the tightest c.u.n.t in any human being... its normal for monkey to have loose c.u.n.t.s flat ass chests....i feel sorry for the monkey to have such a bad taste to go for a loose hole flate chest, unlike all human we have all the pretty womans
wat happen next?
for full story you need to start asking sexiest_stud_in_world's mom bcoz the event took place last night with his mum, she call her son crazy like monkey so sometime she also call her/him crazy monkey crazy donkey girly pansy stinky gay ah beng....any thing but funky yes he/she is crazy monkey
I dun wan to remember well becos I pity monkey Fucking his own mother welll hope mods will not delete this exciting post. Perverts should find this one berry berry shiok.....![]()
hahahaha....15" still want to brag? Mine 17" oni....not too big..n that was after I circumsize also....hahaha.. babydikOriginally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:I understand ur frustation...my 15" tool makes many many men envy no problem for me.
Crazy monkey can call me his/her father bcoz of my sexperience wif his/her female parent..... but no i aint his father coz he/she born when an orang utan penetrate my bi***.... i can b his stepfather

Moral 1 of story: If you drink, don't post. Otherwise you'll just end up posting rubbish.Originally posted by 798:moral of story: if you cant drink, don't force yourself!
I see alot of gals when they get high, all their senses gone and they make a fool of themselves.![]()
i dont look down on gays, but i look down on hypocrite going around pm gals asking for ons... these pple are more despo than i thought.Originally posted by Devil1976:Moral 1 of story: If you drink, don't post. Otherwise you'll just end up posting rubbish.
Moral 2 of the story: Girls nowadays pls OPEN YOUR EYES WIDE before you choose your 'target' next time... Don't go for a G@Y.... <>
I think u meant 1.5" lah!!Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:I understand ur frustation...my 15" tool makes many many men envy no problem for me.
Crazy monkey can call me his/her father bcoz of my sexperience wif his/her female parent..... but no i aint his father coz he/she born when an orang utan penetrate my bi***.... i can b his stepfather
And I'm MORE DESPERATE than THOSE GUYS!!Originally posted by 798:i dont look down on gays, but i look down on hypocrite going around pm gals asking for ons... these pple are more despo than i thought.![]()
walah! so hungry ah? one gf not enough ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:And I'm MORE DESPERATE than THOSE GUYS!!![]()
PIECE OF ADVICE... DON'T EVEN THINK OF HAVING ANY GF IF YOU KNOW WHAT'S GOOD FOR EVERYBODY!!Originally posted by 798:walah! so hungry ah? one gf not enough ah?
so envy of u! me want to have a bak-bak gf too.![]()
wassup wif the big cap? me dun get u? me olevel leh, dun understand ur England.Originally posted by Devil1976:PIECE OF ADVICE... DON'T EVEN THINK OF HAVING ANY GF IF YOU KNOW WHAT'S GOOD FOR EVERYBODY!!
Ps. Anyway, with your standard, you shouldn't really be worried with having any gf at all...?? ~Hohoho... <>
KEEP DREAMING...Originally posted by 798:wassup wif the big cap? me dun get u? me olevel leh, dun understand ur England.
dun get so work up leh, majority of us love to crap in Bar.
I think my standard sometime set too high already. dun u think so?![]()
close for what? I thought it's a general discussion of holding up some awareness so that guys and gals should not drink if not they will regret for life.Originally posted by FireIce:not closing so soon so that ppl can continue to laff at u
Don't try to act smart when you're already such an irritable person.Originally posted by 798:close for what? I thought it's a general discussion of holding up some awareness so that guys and gals should not drink if not they will regret for life.
just my thoughts.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:oh wor... is this a praise or personal insult to me?
KEEP DREAMING...
I know you're a RARE SPECIES and INDEED it's a GOOD THING that you set your standard too high...
I've came across SH|Ts before but in combination of UGLINESS on the OUTSIDE and from the INSIDE? You're INDEED a RARE 'GEM'....
I often DON'T take it PERSONALLY whatever you may say...
BUT TRYING to INSULT my gf (or should it be any other ger in any case) only shows how LOWLY a CREATURE you are... DON'T BE A SORE-LOSER and DISGRACE YOURSELF....
I LOVE MY GF JUST THE WAY SHE IS... AND AT THIS POINT, I STILL AIN'T VERY WORKED UP YET... [b]BUT I DO YOU'LL BE VERY VERY SORRY....
TRY ME...?
FARK YOU... I DON'T NEED YOU TO TEACH ME HOW TO LOVE MY GF...Originally posted by 798:oh wor... is this a praise or personal insult to me?
me know you love ur gf, just to let you know what's goes around come around. if you really love her, treat her whole-hearted!
me shall rest my case now.![]()
Nobody is calling you a G@Y.... I was TALKING ABOUT THIS GUY...Originally posted by 798:seriously... who is the one quoting my sentence first (please track back from this thread)? who is the one who is calling me gay? loser? right now I'M THE ONE who got personal insults from this AA MOD! cant believe a person giving so many good advice shout at me for no reasons. I can report to the Admin but i think i'm decided to let him off.
i should be the one feeling work up but i decided to rest my cool. BE COOL! ok?
Originally posted by Devil1976:since an apology can please you, then you shall have it!
YOU BETTER FARKING GIVE ME A PUBLIC APOLOGY IN HERE TO MISSING [b]OR THIS THING SHALL NOT END HERE....