i like that one too.. knn de big...best is can have her and fiona and have a threesome Breasts Fucking session.... who need cb when they have boobs like theirs?Originally posted by digicharat:what about that ix shen gf? erica lee is it?
her neh neh also beri tua liap.
the more the merrier... i like to have mass orgy wif fiona, ericia and margaret lee! that will be POWER!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i like that one too.. knn de big...best is can have her and fiona and have a threesome Breasts fucking session.... who need cb when they have boobs like theirs?after that just shoot onto their Breasts and face.. wah lau.. bei tehan already again... go pcc again liao
and she is HOT, esp her tan skin! i once encountered her face-to-face while dropping off the bus at YCK, she was firming re wo au you at bus-stop. totally speechless when i saw her!Originally posted by cindtan29:i find fiona very appealing look and pretty too.....![]()

margaret lee? what about that news reporter that big neh neh one?? 4 of them surrounded mi when their big neh neh and squeeze mi dry...Originally posted by 798:the more the merrier... i like to have mass orgy wif fiona, ericia and margaret lee! that will be POWER!![]()
diana ser! YESSS!!!! forget about her, let's not forget we have ann poh and wang lilin also.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):margaret lee? what about that news reporter that big neh neh one?? 4 of them surrounded mi when their big neh neh and squeeze mi dry...![]()
wah lau.. ya ya.. how can i forgot them?? but that news reporter i mean was not diana... it's that wang xxx qing....Originally posted by 798:diana ser! YESSS!!!! forget about her, let's not forget we have ann poh and wang lilin also.![]()
wang yan qing?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. ya ya.. how can i forgot them?? but that news reporter i mean was not diana... it's that wang xxx qing....
come come..all of them.. wah lah.... Milk vs nose bleed sia...
knn u blind ar?? she not big?? or coz u always see her behind the table so cannot see.. just ask anyone here... she big or not... anyone think she is big?? SAY!!!!Originally posted by 798:wang yan qing?she big meh?
nvr noticed much of her actually. feel she is really auntie look to my liking.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn u blind ar?? she not big?? or coz u always see her behind the table so cannot see.. just ask anyone here... she big or not... anyone think she is big?? SAY!!!!![]()
not big.....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn u blind ar?? she not big?? or coz u always see her behind the table so cannot see.. just ask anyone here... she big or not... anyone think she is big?? SAY!!!!![]()
knnccb!Originally posted by dragg:not big.....
very big
only blind man cant tell![]()
are you blind?Originally posted by 798:knnccb!![]()
yan qing auntie lah!Originally posted by dragg:are you blind?![]()
of course fiona looks better.Originally posted by 798:yan qing auntie lah!
me still prefer fiona!![]()