She who huh???Originally posted by ditzy:Ahhhh, my all time favourite.

she is prettier than fionaOriginally posted by arse-fan:She who huh???![]()
deborah sim. last time star search she is only 16.Originally posted by arse-fan:She who huh???![]()
you mean her neh neh or her face????Originally posted by dragg:looks original to me. she looks familiar!!!
that guy digged her cb?Originally posted by SGpork:fiona xie isit
ok i shall gave u guys ..what u guys want![]()
caught on tv..
why she ...so HIGH like that ?![]()
her neh neh looks original.Originally posted by Glen999:you mean her neh neh or her face????
dun doubt the voters, dudes!Originally posted by Gordonator:the whole top 10 list is screw up lah. even maia lee can make it to no.8.![]()
lol its kelly brooke who is #1Originally posted by 798:she is voted as the most sexiest woman in FHM!
And she is my number one target in my preying list!
SAY!!
in sg, fiona rulez!Originally posted by borgkilla:lol its kelly brooke who is #1
even A cup fann wong can make it to no.9.Originally posted by 798:dun doubt the voters, dudes!![]()
i agree with you. even s.h.e also defined as sexy. a bit weird right?Originally posted by Gordonator:even linda liao can make it to no.4. sure, she might look cute to some people but definately not sexy.![]()