have you hear her sing before ? you think you are better ? sour grapesOriginally posted by guitarist:cai li lian where got pretty? Her voice good meh?
She is just a plain and ordinary looking gal.
I saw her at TFS in Bugis. She so so only lah.
Her voice is also so so only. Many karaoke goers
can sing better than her. SHe make the right choice
for not going into the music industry because she can
never make it big.
sour grapesOriginally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:no prob guys. jus 1 2 let u guys know wats actually goin on. as 4 the stupid person who said sour grapes, i did the recording of tat so called nice song called guan huai fang shi. ppl r actually like sheep. follow here and there. a song, how simple it can b will b nice aft u hear it again & again & again.
Wu Qi Xian is xin yao singer. wei song shi song start off wif xin yao alsoOriginally posted by dragg:i hate to say this. most xin yao singers cannot sing. their vocals are not marketable. hence we dont see them in the international scene.
imo wu qi xian is not a good singer. is he still popular now? the answer is no.Originally posted by crazy monkey:Wu Qi Xian is xin yao singer. wei song shi song start off wif xin yao also![]()
he use to be quite popular. ten years from now nobody will remember sun yan zhiOriginally posted by dragg:imo wu qi xian is not a good singer. is he still popular now? the answer is no.
wei song shi song cant sing too. they are good producers and composers. do they still sing? they dont!!!
dont get me wrong. i have respect for these people. they are talented. but i am sure they know where their talent lies. thats why they dont sing anymore.
fei yu qin sing like ah kua onli you like muahaaahhaahahaaaOriginally posted by guitarist:To me, can sing means like jacky cheung, fei yu qin, ah mei. These are the real good one. Cai li lian can sing but just like any tom dick harry that also sing in karaoke. I cant sing like jacky cheung but definitely better than cai li lian. But no way I can be a singer because can sing well is not everything, luck and X-factor very important. Sun yenzi damn ugly and her voice also very shaky when go high pitch ( no stamina ) but how come she so popular? I guess she is just lucky, there are millions out there that can sing better and pretty than her but cant make it too.
i like him too. he is a damn good singer!!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:fei yu qin sing like ah kua onli you like muahaaahhaahahaaa![]()
Thanks for agreeing with me pal. There's a lot of good singers out there...but for one who can perform LIVE with just solo instrument..it's not easy at all. Recordings can cheat..you can adjust till it's perfect line by line until the whole song is done. But LIVE singing is different. No chance for mistakes. Once you go off key..the audience will know.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:go music dreamer, my dear... dats Live... and they are using a rather simplified console without any effects or reverbs to boost her voice... hence, wat u hear is wat u get... dun expect a powerful vox from her... wat is unique about her is she can touch ur heart wid her voice and u dun get tired of it... go listen and u know wat i mean... it is worth the time and effort...
and i totally agree wid ur comment but her appearance...she's not pretty but beautiful... beautiful voice as well..
I must be damn shocked that you are the producer. Do they employ a deaf person to be a producer of a song? Goodness. And for you ignorant information. That song was written to accomadate Chen Hanwei who can't sing and not Lilian.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:no prob guys. jus 1 2 let u guys know wats actually goin on. as 4 the stupid person who said sour grapes, i did the recording of tat so called nice song called guan huai fang shi. ppl r actually like sheep. follow here and there. a song, how simple it can b will b nice aft u hear it again & again & again.
They are called Xin Yao singers not because they sing in ming ge can ting..they are called Xing Yao Singers because they are SINGAPORE SINGERS!!Originally posted by dragg:i hate to say this. most xin yao singers cannot sing. their vocals are not marketable. hence we dont see them in the international scene.
i hope i did not give you an impression i dont know what is xinyao.Originally posted by laosu:They are called Xin Yao singers not because they sing in ming ge can ting..they are called Xing Yao Singers because they are SINGAPORE SINGERS!!
And by the way..for your information...most Shi Li pai singers...like Ah Mei and a lot more..all start singing in those Ming Ge Can Ting..
Alot of locals talents...90% are from Ming Ge Can Ting also.
talking abt yourself ?Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:hey lao, even if 1 day i become deaf, i will still b the 1 who did the recording. & u, will jus b 1 of the numerous & countless ppl who dont know a thing abt music & sharing pathetic & worthless thoughts abt music? accomadate chen han wei? dont b stupid. u r not even there. how do u know. if u dont know anything. jus shut up & listen. if u dont understand anything i say, jus nod your head & clap in approval. enough said
stupid you are hired by which recording co ?Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:all tat refers 2 u crazy too. since u brought tat up. jus 4 the record. no offences butu can go hug lao since u 2 have so similar opions. think u will have the same plight & same kinda job. well, some1 has 2 drive the big cars & some1 has 2 pump the petrol 4 them. of cos, u being the latter
"ah qua" singer i prefer jeff chang leh fei yu ching too aqua le, then the song like not very nice maybe cos too old leOriginally posted by crazy monkey:fei yu qin sing like ah kua onli you like muahaaahhaahahaaa![]()
lau ah kua will like fei yu qinOriginally posted by hisoka:"ah qua" singer i prefer jeff chang leh fei yu ching too aqua le, then the song like not very nice maybe cos too old le
Why not just say you are bogus? Makes more sense.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:prefer 2 keep my identity a secret