lunch break go to each other's workplace and sio gan.Originally posted by Glen999:not public place. thanx.
girlfriend also stays with parents.
how about if gf and you both just started working? how?
let's say if gf's dad is a policeman how?Originally posted by sgboy2004:at gf's place lor
afternoon parents at work, can do it mah...
at void decks...
in cinema...
whats the diff? you guys do liao he then know also suk thumb only. unless she under 16 then prepare for stylish tattos on the behindOriginally posted by 798:let's say if gf's dad is a policeman how?
at ur house storeroom lah...Originally posted by Glen999:not public place. thanx.
girlfriend also stays with parents.
how about if gf and you both just started working? how?
You also need to know how to prevent pregnancy, where to get abortion and the number to Pregnancy crisis centre. Why? YOU CAN BE SO LUCKY!!Originally posted by Glen999:Hi all,
did a survey, most of the young kids stay with parents.
In this case, where to have sex with girlfriend? seeking experience and opinion.
hotel needs money leh....Originally posted by shandower:Hotel.![]()
every time $30, 3 times a week = SGD100.Originally posted by Meet365.com:Can you afford $15 for 1 hour of hotel room?![]()
no money no sexOriginally posted by Glen999:every time $30, 3 times a week = SGD100.
SGD400 every month.. die liao... + condom cost...