Give your parents some money to go down to buy some food leh.Originally posted by dragg:in your parents room.
the most dangerous place is the safest place.
ditto.Originally posted by Diane Warwick:When no one is around?
i tried b4 no.3 ...Originally posted by SexFrenzy:Where to have sex if u stay with parents :
Some places I have tried
1. Lim chu kang cemetary
2. labrador park at 3am walk deep inside the jungle trail
3. public toilet cubicle
4. shopping centre staircase
5. deserted industrial estate in JB
6. rooftop multi story carpark
wun the bed shake n make noise??Originally posted by fanseen:did it with my gf while her grandmother was asleep in the same room. Her grandmother is rather blur. usually did the doggy style.
no.. they put ear plugs on her grandma's earOriginally posted by bowler200482:wun the bed shake n make noise??
or r the 2 of u on the floor so lesser sound??
Yea.. if parents approve and they really like the girl why not ?? That's my* case at least, infact alot of my cousins* do the same with their partners.Originally posted by spencer99:I think ur own room is the best... esp when parents are out....
how old r u and ur gf? if u r grown adults, staying alone in the room should be fine. and then u can do it.
If parents are understanding it should be fine.... and they will not disturb u also.
it is actually not a big deal now, esp if ur parents approve of the r/s.
I agree... but need not be the guy's house... the girl's house also can... provided got understanding parents and cooperative siblings (didn't share room).Originally posted by supafatty:Yea.. if parents approve and they really like the girl why not ?? That's my* case at least, infact alot of my cousins* do the same with their partners.
*Note: young adults, 18yrs & above.
In my case my mom probably loves my baby more than meso my mom never raises any objection when she comes by, even constantly remind me to use protection to prevent any pregnancies for now.
Always remember to use protection, that's the most important part - family planning doesn't work always. It's best if you can get condoms with nonoxyl-9 (spermicide) already on it, doubt you can get that in Singapore though, so just use extra safe, if you're not going to use extra safe and use ultra sensitive, you might as well don't use condoms at all and pull out before ejaculating, although it probably will f uck u anyway with precum.
more prone to tearing, unless you're on the pill for your man.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:ultra sesitive condoms don't work???
more prone to tearing, unless you're on the pill for your man, then ya go ahead, it's definitely more enjoyable.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:ultra sesitive condoms don't work???
hand cuff your gf lor, even more shiok right?Originally posted by 798:let's say if gf's dad is a policeman how?
Not true lah. I think the reason it tear is because you guys didnt pre-condition the women before inserting your willy. The women need to get wet first wat and dont RUSH!!Originally posted by supafatty:more prone to tearing, unless you're on the pill for your man.