hmmm..... now u tink u r right n hes wrong?Originally posted by dulex:no one here understands me. except for the guy who msg me. met him in the evening.. he changed my tinking..
hmm.. he gave me whole lot of advices which were really useful. i shall gif my bf another chance![]()
glad that everything works out fine. oh u know how we guys and our egos works right? we are very particular about ourOriginally posted by dulex:thank u all so much!!!
my bf and i are ok liao le!!!!!
he has promised not to cum into my mouth ever again!
he also compromise tat he deserve a blow only once a month! yes, no more stupid blowing from me everyday!
i really love him alot but tat doesnt mean i need to gif it to him rite? moreover he treats me really good, solve al my problems.
now tat he even agree to it, really tink he is a nice guy..![]()
Asking girlfriend to do blowjob for him, can still be considered a nice guy meh?Originally posted by dulex:now tat he even agree to it, really tink he is a nice guy..![]()
i agree with himOriginally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:u sound so childish & stupid. once a mth? u guys r goin 2 break up soon. mark my words. sex is not the only thing in luv but sex is 1 of the important things in luv. i think u r 2 young 2 even talk abt it cos u dont understand sex & dont even enjoy it. better stick 2 your books & get a life. dont let your so called bf suin your future.
Well, let them overcome their hurdles one at a time. They're still on a journey, not at the end point yet.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:u sound so childish & stupid. once a mth? u guys r goin 2 break up soon. mark my words. sex is not the only thing in luv but sex is 1 of the important things in luv. i think u r 2 young 2 even talk abt it cos u dont understand sex & dont even enjoy it. better stick 2 your books & get a life. dont let your so called bf suin your future.
Originally posted by Glen999:what is going on here? no wonder my girl always change her mind lah..
one time, if he ever forgives me, i will do bj and eat it.
one time, it's his fault. agree to have bj only once a month.
one time, it's my fault, should not slap him.
one time, it's his fault, everyone doesn't understand me.
want to cry? but i'm sure everyone who has a girlfriend understands this very well.
awwww.. changi village 40 bucksOriginally posted by pysl:u all so lucky. i never have a gf and never do bj for me before except in my imagination
agree. girl's mood is changeable. like the cloud in the sky...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
women... love them, hate them... can't live without them...
lol i agree with u...my gf love me doin oral on her but i never got oral from her saying disgusting..lolOriginally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:he lick u & eat your juices can. u blow him & eat his cum cannot. wat the hell. double standards. scared dirty then dont have sex. go b a cleaner.
aiyah.. according to the post, the lady was ready to give in... even to the extent of eating his cum..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Anyway blow job is so shiok, ur bf really cham, need to wait once a mth to get it....