no wonder I find lots of lamp post with holes ot over turned lately...Originally posted by FireIce:blame the lampost loh
hahahaOriginally posted by Just_Dragon:no wonder I find lots of lamp post with holes ot over turned lately...
Abortion isn't the way to solve the problem. The child is innocent and to me... it's MURDER!Originally posted by zix:hahahanice 1..
Anyway, its isint the time to push the blame oso. Jus need sit down n solve the problem
Halooo... I din say must go for abortion, did IOriginally posted by Just_Dragon:Abortion isn't the way to solve the problem. The child is innocent and to me... it's MURDER!
Erm... Give the little a chance to live.
Well.. It is a decision you have to make...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den u wan me be single mother meh.
U say sit down n think of solution mah.Originally posted by zix:Halooo... I din say must go for abortion, did I![]()
Hmmm.. I guess the choice still lies in ur hands (both of you)Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den u wan me be single mother meh.
Kitty... I think the best thing to do now is to talk to him. Then talk to parents on both side and together come to a solution.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den u wan me be single mother meh.
I agree with what Zix say. We can suggest a million sloutions... which we have not done so yet... still the decision lies with u.Originally posted by zix:Hmmm.. I guess the choice still lies in ur hands (both of you)
oso mus eng siew watOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:with her track record.... i dun believe this is real for 1 min
Yah, but solutions depends on lotsa things which matters to them.. not u or me..Originally posted by Just_Dragon:U say sit down n think of solution mah.![]()
*ahemmm* let a 13 yr old boy talk for a second....Originally posted by Just_Dragon:Kitty... I think the best thing to do now is to talk to him. Then talk to parents on both side and together come to a solution.
Chances are that both your parnets wan the grand child.
Meaning... this is not real?Originally posted by FireIce:oso mus eng siew wat
liao gai!Originally posted by FireIce:oso mus eng siew wat
Hmmm.. ok didi, somethings wait till 3-4mths hor quite late liao leh..Originally posted by SBS9828X:*ahemmm* let a 13 yr old boy talk for a second....
I dont think she is like 3-4 mth pregnant rite...![]()
how old r u?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ha.ha.ha. his parents wud kill me 1st ah.
u r so uncaring loh.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:with her track record.... i dun believe this is real for 1 min
Why?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ha.ha.ha. his parents wud kill me 1st ah.