cant be caring to a person whose name and face i dunnoOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u r so uncaring loh.
Most youngsters make wrong decisions cos they felt that they have no one to care for them. They sometimes think that no one can help them n has no family support.Originally posted by zix:Sori hor abit lorso.. even by toking to the parents / him and the outcome is to hav the bb, so wats the asurrance is there? Right now is to review the whole current situation and the best solution which may not be the correct / wrong decision..
tis is wat tis old folk trying to say.
dun worry la...Originally posted by Just_Dragon:Most youngsters make wrong decisions cos they felt that they have no one to care for them. They sometimes think that no one can help them n has no family support.
Talk to the parents and if they accept the fact, many things can be done faster. Further more the couples will get assuarance that if something happens... they still have the family to fall back on.
LOL.. .that's y I say lor.. .we suggest a million stuff... hehe bus she is the one to decide what to do. haha... We just crap with the Suggestions nia. hahaha.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:dun worry la...
shes definitely old enuff by anyone's reckoning...
and smart enuff by her own reckoning..
then it depends on different people liao.Originally posted by zix:hmmm... my 3 cents worth : 1 think for sure is pple tends to make the wrong decisions when they noe thers places they can fall back to/rely on
From the words lied here, shows e possibility of instability relationship.. duhOriginally posted by Just_Dragon:then it depends on different people liao.
"We may eat the same brand of rice. But we may grow differently."
It really depends non how mature they are actually.
Bingo! that shows... Keep rubber handy u must. Keep it on always. Instability the relationship it will be.Originally posted by zix:From the words lied here, shows e possibility of instability relationship.. duh
Rubber cannot, have other waysOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:canot lah. me allergic to rubber.
Plastic Bag! oopsOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:canot lah. me allergic to rubber.
u r right.. .got other ways... like... dun do is one of them...Originally posted by sbst275:Rubber cannot, have other ways

If really want, another way is to use spermicideOriginally posted by Just_Dragon:u r right.. .got other ways... like... dun do is one of them...
XQs me... heard of after moaning pills? oops...Originally posted by sbst275:If really want, another way is to use spermicide

Have... Depends on each indvOriginally posted by Just_Dragon:XQs me... heard of after moaning pills? oops...
if all else fails... Muahahaha... Use plastic bagOriginally posted by sbst275:Have... Depends on each indv
Dun believe ar.. .come ...we show u... hahahaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah, u all. duno tok real one anot. me go shopping liao lah.