I had shown my kang taos to 798, you may contact himOriginally posted by dcx:[/color] >>>>Damn..............![]()
past experiences???!!!!! fwah seh...u good leh...still got anymore of these "kang taos" or not????
U can PM me...arbo if my tai tais see this, i sure tio jialatz jialatz de....![]()
I guess for girls its a question of safety and responsibility rather than pleasure. There are girls who insist their guys use it of cos. ONS also got use if those ppl are stil sane enough.Originally posted by F.O.S:Saw lots of gals in forum talk sense in advising others to protect themselve.
How many gals in forum dare to post here to tell everybody they never have sex without condoms before?
I guess 90% of the gals know how to say but don't know what to do.
even they wanted to use but dare not to tell their partner, or actually they themselve prefer doing without condom.
Is using condoms a guy responsibility?
Is there gals that insist their partner to use condoms. (I guess 5% did)
Majority of ONS don't use condoms. (Am I right?)
high chance you that friend nv follow the time to take the pills.Originally posted by miaomiao11:i only got 1 fren's gf tio after the gal eat pills.. but i think is the gal nv follow closely ba...![]()
why you passed to him?????!!!!!!!!!!!!! Leave some for me lahz.....Originally posted by F.O.S:I had shown my kang taos to 798, you may contact him
he learned 60% of my tricks too
No follow closely of course the risk will go up...everything also like this one wat...condom not put properly also will have a chance of becoming pregnant..Originally posted by miaomiao11:i only got 1 fren's gf tio after the gal eat pills.. but i think is the gal nv follow closely ba...![]()
Must have been forgot to see instructions properly or forgot to take it.Originally posted by miaomiao11:i only got 1 fren's gf tio after the gal eat pills.. but i think is the gal nv follow closely ba...![]()
rainee jie jie u wanna noe other methods onot? hehe im a bio studentOriginally posted by rainee:No follow closely of course the risk will go up...everything also like this one wat...condom not put properly also will have a chance of becoming pregnant..
I don't deny there are but less.Originally posted by shaunlaw:I guess for girls its a question of safety and responsibility rather than pleasure. There are girls who insist their guys use it of cos. ONS also got use if those ppl are stil sane enough.
no need, I already have my own very safe methodOriginally posted by miaomiao11:rainee jie jie u wanna noe other methods onot? hehe im a bio student![]()
eerk.. share laOriginally posted by rainee:no need, I already have my own very safe method
don't learn the bad things lah, I can share with you but use it on the gal you like don't use it to flirt around.Originally posted by dcx:why you passed to him?????!!!!!!!!!!!!! Leave some for me lahz.....
60% onli???!!!!
Teach me 200% of your tricks...at least i can learned up to 100%![]()
think accidentally took wei geOriginally posted by miaomiao11:i only got 1 fren's gf tio after the gal eat pills.. but i think is the gal nv follow closely ba...![]()
it doesn't work for all...Originally posted by miaomiao11:eerk.. share la![]()
confirm bo? try lehOriginally posted by rainee:it doesn't work for all...
I believe in abstinence...100% safe
Wah...boss|E...Flirt leh...u see me so high up ahz??? Me tok feelings one de.....Originally posted by F.O.S:don't learn the bad things lah, I can share with you but use it on the gal you like don't use it to flirt around.
No need to try also know will not get pregnant wat...Originally posted by miaomiao11:confirm bo? try leh![]()
i think both parties already know since pub serves such purpose for this ons thingy.Originally posted by F.O.S:I don't deny there are but less.
I don't bring condoms in my pocket, I don't aspect ONS to happen everytime I go out. (I think those who bring condoms in their wallet are "hunters"). It a trun off for gals.
Just imagine both hugging and kissing rub till real hot, suddenly "wait wait wait, I put on rubber first"and took out a rubber from his wallet and few more packets drop out
you will become 1 after you learn 100%Originally posted by dcx:Wah...boss|E...Flirt leh...u see me so high up ahz??? Me tok feelings one de.....![]()
haiz... u use cheem words i duno maOriginally posted by rainee:No need to try also know will not get pregnant wat...
Abstinence means no sex...no sex how will the sperm gets into the woman's body and meet the egg to make a baby?
if the gal says that, I will prepare to pay $200 liaoOriginally posted by 798:i think both parties already know since pub serves such purpose for this ons thingy.
sekali if you forget to bring one, you'll be surprised that the gal will say, "I have, don't worry!"![]()
That is true abt those hunters.Originally posted by F.O.S:I don't deny there are but less.
I don't bring condoms in my pocket, I don't aspect ONS to happen everytime I go out. (I think those who bring condoms in their wallet are "hunters"). It a trun off for gals.
Just imagine both hugging and kissing rub till real hot, suddenly "wait wait wait, I put on rubber first"and took out a rubber from his wallet and few more packets drop out
pay $200 to wear raincoat??? make yourself so uncomfortable for what???Originally posted by F.O.S:if the gal says that, I will prepare to pay $200 liao![]()
Where got chim?? U duno that dun do wont have meh?Originally posted by miaomiao11:haiz... u use cheem words i duno ma![]()
see my new topicOriginally posted by 798:pay $200 to wear raincoat??? make yourself so uncomfortable for what???
carrothead!!!![]()