no la.. i duno abstinence means no sex... nvm i learn a new termOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Where got chim?? U duno that dun do wont have meh?![]()
Let's try~!Originally posted by F.O.S:you will become 1 after you learn 100%
pay school feesOriginally posted by dcx:Let's try~!![]()
............................................got include practicals or not?Originally posted by F.O.S:pay school fees![]()
school fees is ladies drink, I only teach you how to sian for ONS.Originally posted by dcx:............................................got include practicals or not?
oh...quite a good deal huh........Originally posted by F.O.S:school fees is ladies drink, I only teach you how to sian for ONS.
If you pass you will get practical
oh include my drinks too![]()
depends on your skill, you can sian them with only 1 drink you expert liaoOriginally posted by dcx:oh...quite a good deal huh........![]()
How many ladies drinks??![]()
Dun too many...i dun think i can handle more than 5 ladies at a time...![]()
What if i dun even need a drink to sian them??Originally posted by F.O.S:depends on your skill, you can sian them with only 1 drink you expert liao
then I learn from youOriginally posted by dcx:What if i dun even need a drink to sian them??![]()
okok...swee...but by then my charges will be increased liao le...ONS without cost....Originally posted by F.O.S:then I learn from you
then i pay for your drinksOriginally posted by dcx:okok...swee...but by then my charges will be increased liao le...ONS without cost....![]()
Ur bf sure very hte fortunate lo.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i no say such ting wat.
me prefer w/o.
back to nature.
if u take the pills on time, it's much safer than the condomOriginally posted by miaomiao11:take le still will have quite a high risk of having baby de