wat happened next?Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:sister caught me masturbating in my room![]()
that is nothing.. my sister caught me wearing a school girl uniform (the CHIJ pinafore) at home...Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:sister caught me masturbating in my room![]()
i got wear......but white clothing leh....every seem transparent mah.....suit u all guys maybe.....i hang out at suntec, east coast lor....Originally posted by chguy:wah you never wear bra...are you telling us that you dont wear bra..heehe..so where do you usually hang out??
Good. Open Minded.Originally posted by Red_hot:i got wear......but white clothing leh....every seem transparent mah.....suit u all guys maybe.....i hang out at suntec, east coast lor....
Originally posted by Red_hot:.............? heehee........thanks for ur compilment.......
i already got my bf.........![]()
Originally posted by Red_hot:.............? heehee........thanks for ur compilment.......
i already got my bf.........![]()
LOL.. i tot u dun wear tat time too..Originally posted by Red_hot:i got wear......but white clothing leh....every seem transparent mah.....suit u all guys maybe.....i hang out at suntec, east coast lor....
LOL.. agrreeeee !!Originally posted by mach10:alamak... most girls dun wear bra nowadays...
Bra sales going down...![]()
some even go panty-less... got one fren, she loved to go panty-less whenever she wears pants...Originally posted by spiritknow:LOL.. agrreeeee !!
this happened to my wife as well...
Originally posted by mach10:some even go panty-less... got one fren, she loved to go panty-less whenever she wears pants...
mm......my thread very misleading meh.....ya lor, nothing much to see his frenz still ogleOriginally posted by spiritknow:LOL.. i tot u dun wear tat time too..
well.. nothing much to see mah.. coz u wearing bra also
unless ur bra quality is very bad![]()
...o......i the opp of u....my bro caught me before....Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:sister caught me masturbating in my room![]()
whoa seh... cool sia...Originally posted by Red_hot:...o......i the opp of u....my bro caught me before....![]()
...i just close the door, not lock cos we share the same bedrm mah..........then i dun know he at home.........i half day off.....went back.........then he suppose to be at school mah.......Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:haha` u dunno how to lock the door ah?
haha... is that why he/she is just a ex now?Originally posted by bluepiggy:was doing with my ex..then the father came in on us....
wah sebi pai say...
tt poor dude... but Lin Chiling healed his embarrassment...Originally posted by white precipitate:think wang li hong go up stage take jing mah jiang damn embarrasing....
:p how she healed his embarrassment?Originally posted by mach10:tt poor dude... but Lin Chiling healed his embarrassment...