hug!Originally posted by Red_hot::p how she healed his embarrassment?
....haha...then u are together with ur admirer?Originally posted by Christy:I had several.
One time was being pushed into the swimming pool together with my admirer by my girlfriend , I can't swim well and when he help pull me up the water, he stared at my chest cos my bra can be seen clearly from my T-shirt
yea, togetherOriginally posted by Red_hot:....haha...then u are together with ur admirer?
Wat if gangbang u, u wont even go police? juz change BF only??Originally posted by Red_hot:Silly lar.....my bf wont let me get gangbang one....if really, i change bf already
Maybe ur figure tat gooood ba.Originally posted by Red_hot:mm......my thread very misleading meh.....ya lor, nothing much to see his frenz still ogle![]()
wont lar....u would let ur gf get gangbang meh....pls dun think so extreme.........Originally posted by EkBoy:Wat if gangbang u, u wont even go police? juz change BF only??
Omg..
gd try..but no pics for u all to see...why should i. why dun u post ur pic to let every1 know who u r then?Originally posted by EkBoy:Maybe ur figure tat gooood ba.
Y not u post ur pic n let every1 judge..![]()
for goodness sake invest inOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Going to make love with a gal once, forget tat i wear a badly torn underwear, as she pull down my pant for me n reveal a badly torn underwear in front of her eyes, really embarassing... Luckily she nv turn off by tat sight...
skirt drop already also dun know ah? gd lor, free show to u guys lor...Originally posted by kentheman:yest at zouk saw one lady...quite high..dance dance untl her skirt drop..free for all show...
everyone was watching her..eventually her frenz surrounded her n she squat down to put back her skirt
haha.....okie.......always a better performance next timeOriginally posted by ThickCock:most embarassing moment was when this gal i met on the irc gave me a bj. I was too horny that time that i cum in less then 3 mins. She said how come i so weak.![]()
but u never come, that means u not that excited rite..........?Originally posted by ThickCock:I didnt really last longer for the other times she bj me but the 2nd time after the 1st cum of course I last longer sometimes I can't even cum. What matters is we both enjoy it.
1 bucket or more? I remember my friend is being spashed with water + flour + detergents + etc.. on her 21st birthday. I wasn't 1 of the helpers... I quit these long time ago...Originally posted by Red_hot:Hi
I'm new here, just post a new topic, hope everyone can contribute.......
Let start with mine.....;p ;p
.....It happened at a chalet............my white top was splashed with water.......suddenly my bf friends all ogle at me from all angles.....my whole face turn red.....
contacts plsOriginally posted by ThickCock:most embarassing moment was when this gal i met on the irc gave me a bj. I was too horny that time that i cum in less then 3 mins. She said how come i so weak.![]()
we lost contact.............Originally posted by Elftain:contacts pls![]()