Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Show u wat is the real china prostitute gal in action, the face a bit old n auntie but after all its real
the face of the chix
Undressing
Kena screwed
Detail can't be shown....
Have a smoke after the session
Can i go geylang with u? Me also want bom bom, heheOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Yeah this is a typical scene when u check into a geylang hotel after u pick up a china gal from the street...
over 18 already not?under no student price also ok?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Can i go geylang with u? Me also want bom bom, hehe![]()
Any chance of getting it for free?Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:over 18 already not?under no student price also ok?
Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:over 18 already not?under no student price also ok?
andy lau or tom cruise come also must pay ah....but i guess they no need to lah althoughOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Any chance of getting it for free?![]()
Price ranges from 60 bucks to 100 bucks in geylang, this is the mkt price... If more than tat i muz say its a bit over price liao. Can bargain n also need to depend on individuals.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:the price?![]()
U can go n try if u succeed let me know. All this ppl r here for money not for sex.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Any chance of getting it for free?![]()
i ever overheard 1 asking for $200 leh but damn the pretty i must say or is she trying to scare away those she no want to do with?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Price ranges from 60 bucks to 100 bucks in geylang, this is the mkt price... If more than tat i muz say its a bit over price liao. Can bargain n also need to depend on individuals.
never heard they provide 1 king 2 queen,maybe u try and see can?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:EHH, then can i request for threesome? Since im paying for their service..u know..![]()
dont forget ask free can or not leh....maybe the o.k.t give u a "free" beatingOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Ok, i go try tonight. Wish me luck![]()
Knn so ex 200?? Now 200 bucks can fetch a russian chix, wat for go n fuck a chinese one with a 200 bucks.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:i ever overheard 1 asking for $200 leh but damn the pretty i must say or is she trying to scare away those she no want to do with?![]()
Russian chix, sounds good!! Have you try it before? $200 for a night or a shot?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Knn so ex 200?? Now 200 bucks can fetch a russian chix, wat for go n fuck a chinese one with a 200 bucks.