Ya lor, maybe we can go karaoke together & then we bring chicks for supper & then we....Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Ogbunwezeh, intro us some lobang....
that tennis babe is too tall, making love with her in standing position will be awkward.Originally posted by mahai102:wah got russian chick, i also want to try...can get maria sharapova or not?![]()
this one cuteOriginally posted by Stanguy:
Dai Er, 26yo
tought u insulted us chinese guys? tought u said chinese gals have flat chest & a s s? tought u said chinese is cheap? then ask us 2 intro u wat? f u c king kit leng kiaOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Ogbunwezeh, intro us some lobang....
U r absolutely rite!!! I hate kit leng kia!!! stingy, smelly, cheapo, cunningOriginally posted by Gary84:INDIANS are like tat one lah~!
BRAINS stuck wif curry....
Den so smelly...
Where got Chinese gals wan...
Those Fat and ulgy ones oso won't choose an INDIAN~!
Right on, my man!Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:U r absolutely rite!!! I hate kit leng kia!!! stingy, smelly, cheapo, cunning

Okie... I bring KFC....Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Ya lor, maybe we can go karaoke together & then we bring chicks for supper & then we....![]()
hey raj guy, stop using this acct. no need 2 scare me 2. u r makin my toes laugh.Originally posted by TheIndian:OMG.. Someday something bad is gonna happen to MRMUSICPRODUCER and Gary84. Some guy is gonna get ur IP address and then find out your home address and eventually your identity. Then just report you to police and show the postings you have made.. Then it will get real interesting..![]()
I will be there to support and provide evidence to the police.. Muahaha..
I just hope that I won't be the one getting ur IP addresses.. lol..
Remember, they just don't call Indians IT experts for nothing..
Haha.. You guys really amuse me by your lack of understanding regarding the different races and religions living on our planet. I would love to see how you would survive if you thrown out of Singapore in some other country.. They might just cook you in curry and eat you..
Even my chinese friends are laughing at you two now.. hahaha..
Man this is lame..![]()

hey nai, stop posting all ur stupid topic for the time being lah... u r trying to stir s.h.i.t down here...Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Ogbunwezeh, intro us some lobang....
as for u.... i dont know who u r and its doesnt bother me at allOriginally posted by TheIndian:OMG.. Someday something bad is gonna happen to MRMUSICPRODUCER and Gary84. Some guy is gonna get ur IP address and then find out your home address and eventually your identity. Then just report you to police and show the postings you have made.. Then it will get real interesting..![]()
I will be there to support and provide evidence to the police.. Muahaha..
I just hope that I won't be the one getting ur IP addresses.. lol..
Remember, they just don't call Indians IT experts for nothing..
Haha.. You guys really amuse me by your lack of understanding regarding the different races and religions living on our planet. I would love to see how you would survive if you thrown out of Singapore in some other country.. They might just cook you in curry and eat you..
Even my chinese friends are laughing at you two now.. hahaha..
Man this is lame..![]()
tats a gd 1 bro!!! the hate ah nai bros r really united!!!Originally posted by NDU:as for u.... i dont know who u r and its doesnt bother me at all
what indian IT experts? hahahahaah u mean... u r working for chinese? and u gonna call those chinese as TOW KAY?
pls lah... dont act like a KUKU down here... hahahah ur CHINESE ARE LAUGHING??? hahahahahah btw, do u know that, while my AH NAI FRIENDS READING UR DEAR FRIEND'S (Harris_JeyaRaj) POSTING AND THEY ARE LAUGHING AS WELL
try to read some of the Harris_JeyaRaj reply b4 u start ur stupid reply
as for the IP thingy.... dont waste timejust P.M me
i will surely reply u