Not all guys are like what you described to be...There bound to be someone who is not what you describe....I;m not saying that i am...but there is surely someone who is worth your wait....If you think that the guy is unfaithful...why do harm to yourself by doing the same? aren's you degrading yourself then? Brave yourself up and move on...That should be the attitute....Originally posted by coolbabe8:What will u do if you found your guy or gal has been sleeping around behind your back? What's more he has been surfing internet for ways to get girls then in front of the girlfriend, acting as if he is faithful and loyal to the relationship?
Life is so unfair, why guys can go fool around and have fun, people say they are just ' feng liu' then if we women do the same way, you guys start to call us 'bitches' .......since there are so many prostitutes around, wonder where we gals can get guys to have fun with instead......
I agree.Originally posted by UOS:Not all guys are like what you described to be...There bound to be someone who is not what you describe....I;m not saying that i am...but there is surely someone who is worth your wait....If you think that the guy is unfaithful...why do harm to yourself by doing the same? aren's you degrading yourself then? Brave yourself up and move on...That should be the attitute....
Gd luck....
mi lo mi lo! im tht type of guyOriginally posted by UOS:Not all guys are like what you described to be...There bound to be someone who is not what you describe....I;m not saying that i am...but there is surely someone who is worth your wait....If you think that the guy is unfaithful...why do harm to yourself by doing the same? aren's you degrading yourself then? Brave yourself up and move on...That should be the attitute....
Gd luck....
easiest a piece of cake.....Go up to any guy u see on the road..tell him u want to sleep with him and willing to pay $$$.....I bet u....The guy will even give it to u for free....But u still can throw the dollars on him and leave after your sex session is over...Originally posted by coolbabe8:: ...since there are so many prostitutes around, wonder where we gals can get guys to have fun with instead......![]()
Originally posted by miaomiao11:mi lo mi lo! im tht type of guy![]()
cannot throw in kallang river, mi stay there lehOriginally posted by FireIce:chop his dick off
then throw in kallang river after i pound it to bits
I think you are just pissed off at the fact that the world unfair right? they still say that guys and gals equal.Originally posted by coolbabe8:What will u do if you found your guy or gal has been sleeping around behind your back? What's more he has been surfing internet for ways to get girls then in front of the girlfriend, acting as if he is faithful and loyal to the relationship?
Life is so unfair, why guys can go fool around and have fun, people say they are just ' feng liu' then if we women do the same way, you guys start to call us 'bitches' .......since there are so many prostitutes around, wonder where we gals can get guys to have fun with instead......
praying to see that the bf will repent.Originally posted by WildWildWet:have seen many cases among frens, wat surprise me was that the gal still stick to the guy.. for wat and why???
for money lor...Originally posted by WildWildWet:have seen many cases among frens, wat surprise me was that the gal still stick to the guy.. for wat and why???
Guys are always looking out for new excitment but depending how extreme is it.Originally posted by Ayla:praying to see that the bf will repent.
for love cannot meh...u prejudice against man ah?Originally posted by Elegantly23:for money lor...
can. why not. but i'm more selfish with my love. ITS ONLY FOR PEOPLE WHO DESERVE IT!!!! definitely not for an UNFAITHFUL MAN....Originally posted by discusfish:for love cannot meh...u prejudice against man ah?![]()
wah....Originally posted by Elegantly23:can. why not. but i'm more selfish with my love. ITS ONLY FOR PEOPLE WHO DESERVE IT!!!! definitely not for an UNFAITHFUL MAN....
a jerk calling others jerk. shouldnt be calling YOURSELVES jerks though. glad that u had the courage.Originally posted by Shelby Cobra:Guys are always looking out for new excitment but depending how extreme is it.When i had gf i stil go for paid (protected) sex or 1 night (protected) stand, but when my gal need me by her side i will always be there. Never give her up jus because of another gal.
Jerk is those who see one gal love another gal, gfs all over this small island.
choose another place liao lah....there got people doing water sports ya know ? y dun u choose the reservoir near Teban Garden ? there better....Originally posted by FireIce:chop his dick off
Originally posted by FireIce:chop his dick off