crazy dude! guys beware or her!Originally posted by FireIce:chop his dick off
then throw in kallang river after i pound it to bits
she's not crazy. that's what i told my bf too.... haha.thats always price to pay..especially for womanizing!Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:crazy dude! guys beware or her!
siao gui lin betterOriginally posted by chunyong:choose another place liao lah....there got people doing water sports ya know ? y dun u choose the reservoir near Teban Garden ? there better....
yah hor....will note downOriginally posted by discusfish:siao gui lin better
can feed those hungry tutle
Ya but if guys are rebellious type, sure challenge you with that...woman are ruled by the heart while men are always ruled by their dicks.Originally posted by Elegantly23:she's not crazy. that's what i told my bf too.... haha.thats always price to pay..especially for womanizing!
Hmm, then gals go find other guys to have fun and other gals bf get better chances to have free meals behind. Duno the intention is to prevent / encourage guys to play around.Originally posted by coolbabe8:What will u do if you found your guy or gal has been sleeping around behind your back? What's more he has been surfing internet for ways to get girls then in front of the girlfriend, acting as if he is faithful and loyal to the relationship?
Life is so unfair, why guys can go fool around and have fun, people say they are just ' feng liu' then if we women do the same way, you guys start to call us 'bitches' .......since there are so many prostitutes around, wonder where we gals can get guys to have fun with instead......
Well said, but think you miss sme things... Although those guys dun play but their attitudes usually less passionate than those who flirts ard. So wat to u think, Passionate vs faithful?? Will there ever be an enough for such matters?Originally posted by UOS:Not all guys are like what you described to be...There bound to be someone who is not what you describe....I;m not saying that i am...but there is surely someone who is worth your wait....If you think that the guy is unfaithful...why do harm to yourself by doing the same? aren's you degrading yourself then? Brave yourself up and move on...That should be the attitute....
Gd luck....
I beg to differ....Guys who dun play the field can be flitatious as well...towards their own partner....There are always such people ard....believe me....Originally posted by zix:Well said, but think you miss sme things... Although those guys dun play but their attitudes usually less passionate than those who flirts ard. So wat to u think, Passionate vs faithful?? Will there ever be an enough for such matters?
Ya I agree oso, beside being passionate there are other issues bound to surface (sooner or later)Originally posted by UOS:I beg to differ....Guys who dun play the field can be flitatious as well...towards their own partner....There are always such people ard....believe me....
Ya I agree oso, dun wori not killing evry1. Besides being passionate there are other issues bound to surface (sooner or later)Originally posted by UOS:I beg to differ....Guys who dun play the field can be flitatious as well...towards their own partner....There are always such people ard....believe me....