The mood here mus b playful, if not it wont work...Originally posted by skhoo:how to ask girlfriend for sex.....
Not bad...except you'll be giving yourself jail time too. Maybe the inmates can screw you while you're there. Ought to be good...mass orgy of GUYS.Originally posted by shandower:No need to ask. Tear off her clothes and give it to her.![]()
Est-ce que je peux avoir le sexe avec vous ?Originally posted by stellazio:ask in french.they say its all about passion..wahaha..
I dont want anyobody else..only my b/fOriginally posted by koshboi:maybe u change yr gf to sweeety.... then u dun even need to do anything.. she will give u all u wan![]()
DONT BECOZ OF ONE TREE... AND U GIVE UP THE WHOLE FOREST!!!!Originally posted by sweeeety:I dont want anyobody else..only my b/f![]()
deep kissing in a private place is one of the best way to start. kiss until we hight first. just kiss and kiss. and u will see how the defence just melts away.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:no need to ask juz finger her till she buay tahan & get wet...![]()
Originally posted by 798:try coning her to your room,
then bring some photo albums to let her see,
play some romantia songs like richard marx's 'right here waiting',
find excuse like massage for her, ask whether she feel comfortable, let her ease her tension.
move your hand to massage near where her sensible area,
finally... hohoho![]()
Originally posted by boi86:u ask her this question
" wat is 1+1 = ?"
then if she tell u say is 2, tell her wrong.
the actual answer is 3.
she argue somemore, prove it tat the equation is 1+1= 3, more to like synergy, tio bo ?
1 + 1 = 3
(you) + (her) = u, her n the baby.![]()
Woman are like that... They would struggle initally, aft that, just give inOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:deep kissing in a private place is one of the best way to start. kiss until we hight first. just kiss and kiss. and u will see how the defence just melts away.
what to do? men like us to give in mah....Originally posted by sbst275:Woman are like that... They would struggle initally, aft that, just give in
Actually women are very horny in terms of emotion.....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:what to do? men like us to give in mah....
Well.. Women are for their emotional needs unlike guysOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Actually women are very horny in terms of emotion.....
Just that they will give in to their pleasure wen they are teased..
And who says men are the most horniest creatures![]()
I juz takes 2 hands to clap.![]()