Originally posted by 798:try coning her to your room,
then bring some photo albums to let her see,
play some romantia songs like richard marx's 'right here waiting',
find excuse like massage for her, ask whether she feel comfortable, let her ease her tension.
move your hand to massage near where her sensible area,
finally... hohoho![]()
swee.....tio.....tio......Originally posted by NDU:DONT BECOZ OF ONE TREE... AND U GIVE UP THE WHOLE FOREST!!!!![]()
tio-bo ?? who is sweeety..chio bo ??Originally posted by koshboi:maybe u change yr gf to sweeety.... then u dun even need to do anything.. she will give u all u wan![]()
Whoa! Best line evar!Originally posted by coffeeortea:ask their parents first.. this is one of the best pick up lines ever " hi im a Bastard your daughter met at a strip club and i wish to have intimate sexual relationships with her, i promise to not wear a condom and run away if she's pregnant."
aiyah.. this is not her first time. of course, easy. after having sex with ex-boyfriend, oklah.Originally posted by HappyGuy77:well, my 1st sex with my gf, i had her in my room chatting, then i snuggle up behind her n hug her close still chatting, i started licking her ears and she went off. after dat i slowly pull her towards my bed and pull her down and ...........................
you hurt his feelings.. but do we care?Originally posted by Glen999:aiyah.. this is not her first time. of course, easy. after having sex with ex-boyfriend, oklah.
what if this will be her first sex? gf will struggle and feel scared..
huh, you mean that he still expect his gf is virgin?Originally posted by coffeeortea:you hurt his feelings.. but do we care?
Paisay lah...........K lah.......since u ask.Originally posted by FireIce:siao eh, wanna fark?
na, i know she not virgin, dats y i can be straight forward, get her wanting and just pull her off to bedOriginally posted by Glen999:huh, you mean that he still expect his gf is virgin?
(note: doesn't mean that this is the fact)
according to stat, this is very hard to find nowadays unless you are her first boyfriend lah.
haha.. sometimes girls very..Originally posted by Glen999:huh, you mean that he still expect his gf is virgin?
(note: doesn't mean that this is the fact)
according to stat, this is very hard to find nowadays unless you are her first boyfriend lah.
as long as you don't mind... that's enough.Originally posted by HappyGuy77:na, i know she not virgin, dats y i can be straight forward, get her wanting and just pull her off to bedi dun really mind dat she not virgin, since i also not mah,
her body good can liao lar
actually she not really my stead yet at dat time, she had a break up wth her bf just 1 week ago and still upset, it's a good time to go right in, comfort her first, then get her to accept u.
u watch too much movie....Originally posted by sbst275:Woman are like that... They would struggle initally, aft that, just give in
where? your house when your parents not around?Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:my method should work, cause my g/f gave me her first time when she was still underage while me 16. i love her i really do till now we are still together, and sex is like every weekend CCA![]()
Depend on her dialect group lor.......Originally posted by skhoo:how to ask girlfriend for sex.....
hello, do you think that her next boyfriend will believe that she was still a virgin when she was with you?Originally posted by mastdfj:gf only.. dun have sex lar, unless u got income to support her,.. juz petting will do..not i conservative or wat lar.. i also horny guy.. but juz being responsible lar.. if anything happens to me, at least, she can still find new bf n she's still virgin..