What happened next?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i saw my bf changing. taut asses![]()
sttrong cock
huge chest
plus chest hair aplenty
you should know what happened next
no flammin pls
Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:Lol nice 1...
wah... u earn 1M a yr still mus pick up ur pen? y don jus buy new 1?Originally posted by T_T Durai:My pen dropped and i bent down to retrieve it, under the table
My senior colleague came rushing in to used the toilet
thinking that i'm not around
By chance, i saw her.....
you know what happened next
Dear lady, do you know i can sue you for faming?Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:wah... u earn 1M a yr still mus pick up ur pen? y don jus buy new 1?
hehe...
She must be complaining that you threw the peanut casing all over the toilet floor lah!Originally posted by T_T Durai:My senior colleague came rushing in to used the toilet
thinking that i'm not around
By chance, i saw her.....
you know what happened next
first of all..... U GOT A NICE STORY!!!Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:There was once he came 2 my house, so we could go out together later.
I went 2 my room 2 change, but i nvr close the door fully.
I was choosing wat 2 wear, when out of the corner of my eye, i saw him peeping thru the door opening.
I decided 2 let him "enjoy". Hehe...
I removed my t shirt slowly. I wasn wearing a bra then. Then i slipped my shorts off as well.
Wif my back facing him, I removed my underwear, n put on a G-string instead.
I wiggled my butt a little as i put on my pink mini flair skirt.
I stood half naked nxt 2 my wardrobe, thinking of wad top to wear. I finally decided on a white halter neck top, n a bikini bra.
I then did a twirl in front of my mirror, before slamming the wardrobe door shut. (Hinting to him tt it was time for him 2 leave...)
Hehe...
U shd noe wad happened later tt night...
And while you are still pissing?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I was taking a piss with my pants half hanging.. my nice tight ass showing..
while i was texting with my left hand when i accidently dropped it to the ground.
I bent over to pick it up when my gay friends came in...exposing my ass towards thier face..
n then u know what happened next...
lol... sue me? go right ahead...Originally posted by T_T Durai:Dear lady, do you know i can sue you for faming?
its 600k, 0.6 million
not 1M
I do not take, what is more than necessary
You statements suggest that i'm profitting from the doner's $$
that is unacceptable, and damaging to my company and my image
however, if you apologise
i will consider withdrawing my charges
Lol... U grin alot sia...Originally posted by NDU:first of all..... U GOT A NICE STORY!!!![]()
initialy u tot lots of TEE KOH KIA will come in and CARRY UR BALLS![]()
isit u never expect u will kena WHACK UNTIL LIKE THAT
anyway, THIS IS BAR
KEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEEKEK
im at MacDonalds... Wich u tink im in?Originally posted by zichuan:u believe we track u ip and cum dwn knockin on ur door.. tataz u r a guy .. tats fer sure..
tell story tell halfway, how do we know what happen?Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:im at MacDonalds... Wich u tink im in?
Hehe...
Maybe its time to consider getting an xtra bf too?Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:There was once he came 2 my house, so we could go out together later.
I was choosing wat 2 wear, when out of the corner of my eye, i saw him peeping thru the door opening.
I removed my t shirt slowly. I wasn wearing a bra then. Then i slipped my shorts off as well.
I stood half naked nxt 2 my wardrobe, thinking of wad top to wear. I finally decided on a white halter neck top, n a bikini bra.
I then did a twirl in front of my mirror, before slamming the wardrobe door shut. (Hinting to him tt it was time for him 2 leave...)
Hehe...
Originally posted by zix:Hmmm, he undress himself..
put on his thongs..
and wear the same bra as u..![]()
tis is so damned lame, a +1 for uOriginally posted by T_T Durai:Dear lady, do you know i can sue you for faming?
its 600k, 0.6 million
not 1M
he couldn resist la... we was over on top of me in a flash... still need 2 say meh?Originally posted by heavenlyfire:tell story tell halfway, how do we know what happen?
yes, you are at macdonalds and i found you. know what happened next?![]()
Some people lack imagination. But there have been others so far, who have too much imagination.Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:he couldn resist la... we was over on top of me in a flash... still need 2 say meh?
realli? wad kind of imagination?Originally posted by SumOne:Some people lack imagination. But there have been others so far, who have too much imagination.
u noe wad...Originally posted by T_T Durai:Dear lady, do you know i can sue you for faming?
its 600k, 0.6 million
not 1M
What is wrong with your boyfriend? He sees a strip show and has to wait till 'later that night' before he can erm... 'perform' his part?Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:Hehe...
I saw your boyfriend changing at the swimming pool that day.Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:There was once he came 2 my house, so we could go out together later.
Hehe...