haiz..Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:There was once he came 2 my house, so we could go out together later.
I went 2 my room 2 change, but i nvr close the door fully.
I was choosing wat 2 wear, when out of the corner of my eye, i saw him peeping thru the door opening.
I decided 2 let him "enjoy". Hehe...
I removed my t shirt slowly. I wasn wearing a bra then. Then i slipped my shorts off as well.
Wif my back facing him, I removed my underwear, n put on a G-string instead.
I wiggled my butt a little as i put on my pink mini flair skirt.
I stood half naked nxt 2 my wardrobe, thinking of wad top to wear. I finally decided on a white halter neck top, n a bikini bra.
I then did a twirl in front of my mirror, before slamming the wardrobe door shut. (Hinting to him tt it was time for him 2 leave...)
Hehe...
U shd noe wad happened later tt night...
ya lor..Originally posted by Rhonda:What is wrong with your boyfriend? He sees a strip show and has to wait till 'later that night' before he can erm... 'perform' his part?Most guys would kick down the door and take you right then and there already!
realli? i didn noe tt...Originally posted by SBS9611D:Isn't such an act illegal in the first place, to begin with?The guy can be charged.
Matthew Lim Li Hao, Mai act char bo la....Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i saw my bf changing. taut asses![]()
sttrong cock
huge chest
plus chest hair aplenty
you should know what happened next
no flammin pls
then i closed the wardrobe doors without putting anything on.Originally posted by Glen999:what do you know at night, it never waits until the night..
after closing the wardrobe door, he just sneaked up behind my back. he used his hands to cover my two large Breasts.
He kept caressing my BREASTS until i could not tahan but kept moaning..
Hehe...
U shd noe wad happened later tt night...
then ur brother see liao buay tahan , chiong into the bedroom and took his pants off ...
Originally posted by Glen999:
then i closed the wardrobe doors without putting anything on.
His head & his kisses slowly moved down. I kept moaning and whispered him not to stop. When out of the corner of my eye, i realized that he didn't close the door and I saw my younger brother peeping thru the door opening.
U shd noe wad happened later rite?!
he exposed his pampersOriginally posted by exustar:then ur brother see liao buay tahan , chiong into the bedroom and took his pants off ...
U shld noe what happened later rite ??
Nice 1 lady... keep it up.... more pls... tkzOriginally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:realli? i didn noe tt...
but charge him for wad? hes my bf la... c then c lo...
Keke...
so, it really caught me offguard.Originally posted by exustar:then i closed the wardrobe doors without putting anything on.
His head & his kisses slowly moved down. I kept moaning and whispered him not to stop. When out of the corner of my eye, i realized that he didn't close the door and I saw my younger brother peeping thru the door opening.
then ur brother see liao buay tahan , chiong into the bedroom and took his pants off ...
U shld noe what happened later rite ??
Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:Lol...
Issit u realli dunno, or pretend not to noe?
Originally posted by Rhonda:What is wrong with your boyfriend? He sees a strip show and has to wait till 'later that night' before he can erm... 'perform' his part?Most guys would kick down the door and take you right then and there already!