singappppore or JB?Originally posted by gagaboy16:Who had ever been to health center before.. Pls pass some experience to me.. how much do they charge for s----- services...........![]()
see lor, some S$5.00 and some S$15.00Originally posted by gagaboy16:Who had ever been to health center before.. Pls pass some experience to me.. how much do they charge for s----- services...........![]()
Got so cheap meh>> Ur father or ah gong health center is not... $5-$15..Originally posted by NDU:see lor, some S$5.00 and some S$15.00
if u want VERY VERY GOOD STANDARD AND SERVICE.... its S$25.00 lor![]()
btw, ah boy.... ur cock itchy again ar? come in and KIAM KAN again ar?![]()
either this is his true form or they are brothers.who would choose such a nick?Originally posted by koshboi:haiz.. he is gaga14 la... just join only... must be lor.. haiz.....
As I had said why cant i have a same nick as gagaboy14... Hey pls stop acting like a fool or pig rather... just believe it or not.. asshole..Originally posted by heavenlyfire:either this is his true form or they are brothers.who would choose such a nick?
Halo pig,, can you pls for your own f^ucking sake go and observe the way i wrote as compare with gagaboy14... MY godness sake.. why is it that there is such a person in this world..Originally posted by koshboi:haiz.. he is gaga14 la... just join only... must be lor.. haiz.....
gagaboy14 is a fake. that is not his true age. he purposly write like that to attract attention. if 14 years still cant spell school and act like 10 years old, together with the broken singlish. then something is very wrong, he is too fake...Originally posted by gagaboy16:Halo pig,, can you pls for your own f^ucking sake go and observe the way i wrote as compare with gagaboy14... MY godness sake.. why is it that there is such a person in this world..![]()
Come on, heavenlyfire.. what the F^ck you are barking about.. dun show to others that you are such a stupid fool.. so what if i like to have a nick call gaga??? Must I have to be anything related or to do with gagaboy14?? then can i say that you also have a veriiiiiii stupid too.. Asshole..... U ARE VERY STUPID!!! PIG ALSO NOT THAT STUPID LIKE YOU!!!Originally posted by heavenlyfire:gagaboy14 is a fake. that is not his true age. he purposly write like that to attract attention. if 14 years still cant spell school and act like 10 years old, together with the broken singlish. then something is very wrong, he is too fake...
by the way your nick also implies that he is you after 2 years..and you just joined today, how you know that he doesnt write like you?obviously, you know because you are HIM.
by the way, why gaga?what does it mean?only you and him will think of such a stupid nick, by the way, by scolding ppl "assholes "only reflect badly on your family and teachers, just like gagaboy14. both your parents working?
i don mind ppl calling me assholes, but i really pity you.![]()
I also pity those people like you with low mental .HEY.. why is that there is a retarded man here.....Originally posted by heavenlyfire:gagaboy14 is a fake. that is not his true age. he purposly write like that to attract attention. if 14 years still cant spell school and act like 10 years old, together with the broken singlish. then something is very wrong, he is too fake...
by the way your nick also implies that he is you after 2 years..and you just joined today, how you know that he doesnt write like you?obviously, you know because you are HIM.
by the way, why gaga?what does it mean?only you and him will think of such a stupid nick, by the way, by scolding ppl "assholes "only reflect badly on your family and teachers, just like gagaboy14. both your parents working?
You pity yourself? Wherether or not you're really gagaboy14 under a different nick, you're the dumb one to think people wouldn't suspect that the gagaboy14 and gagaboy16 are the same person. And by your replies, you're not proving your innocence, if anything, it reinforces the lack of it (as well as your intelligence).Originally posted by gagaboy16:I also pity those people like you with low mental .HEY.. why is that there is a retarded man here.....![]()
Originally posted by heavenlyfire:gagaboy14 is a fake. that is not his true age. he purposly write like that to attract attention. if 14 years still cant spell school and act like 10 years old, together with the broken singlish. then something is very wrong, he is too fake...
Thanx heavenly.... i was going to say that his words are plain childish .... anyway he only know how to scold F, assholes, pigs??? hm.... can u pls improve your singlish so that we can have a war on vulgarities?Originally posted by heavenlyfire:gagaboy14 is a fake. that is not his true age. he purposly write like that to attract attention. if 14 years still cant spell school and act like 10 years old, together with the broken singlish. then something is very wrong, he is too fake...
Come on bastard you are a mother F^cker.. What else do you know what to say.. By the way thanks for telling me what does "btw" means.. Thank you hor Mother F^cker Son!!! hehehehe..Originally posted by koshboi:Thanx heavenly.... i was going to say that his words are plain childish .... anyway he only know how to scold F, assholes, pigs??? hm.... can u pls improve your singlish so that we can have a war on vulgarities?
Oh btw vulgarities means words that used to scold people.
oh.. just in case... btw = by the way......if u dunno.
If there is any words that you do not understand, dun hesitate to ask us for meanings....
oh... btw hesitate means pause, wait, delay. Hm... gues its a good practice for yr english... pls brush it up....![]()
There there... i can find some mistakes that i am gladly able to correct your statement.Originally posted by gagaboy16:Halo pig,, can you pls for your own f^ucking sake go and observe the way i wrote as compare with gagaboy14... MY godness sake.. why is it that there is such a person in this world..![]()
Hey! son of mother f^ckers.. I am proud of ur parents too... for having a retarded son like you. I believe that ur parents or in fact ur whole family are all mother sucker and retarded!!!!!!!Originally posted by CoWsGomOO:I think the both of you are retardeds. Its like seeing crippled people scolding
each other for being crippled. why dont the both of you just get a life . GAGABOY14 AND GAGABOY16 SOUNDS RETARDED . I"M SURE UR PARENTS ARE PROUD OF YOU .
Hm... lousy in english... no manners somemore.... i think i better get lost or else get influenced by you this kind of nincompoop, dolt, goon, jackass, nitwit.Originally posted by gagaboy16:Come on bastard you are a mother F^cker.. What else do you know what to say.. By the way thanks for telling me what does "btw" means.. Thank you hor Mother F^cker Son!!! hehehehe..![]()
Your english very good is it ah?? Dun ever try to be a fool to correct someone else over here lah>>>Originally posted by koshboi:There there... i can find some mistakes that i am gladly able to correct your statement.
There is no such word called godness in dictionary... is goodness sake.. maybe i am wrong too hm..
Then the statement has fragment error... it shld be
"Why is there such a person in this world?![]()