Originally posted by SumOne:You pity yourself? Wherether or not you're really gagaboy14 under a different nick, you're the dumb one to think people wouldn't suspect that the gagaboy14 and gagaboy16 are the same person. And by your replies, you're not proving your innocence, if anything, it reinforces the lack of it (as well as your intelligence).
If you're really not that dumb person using the gagaboy14 nick, then you should think more over your replies before posting.
Hey.... I think you must be the one who always seek for attention is it??Originally posted by d E s p O:once in front of the monitor.. alot of things can be fake one wad... esp for this kinda attention seeker...
Originally posted by gagaboy16:I'm nowhere near anything as bad as you.
[b]Please Stop talking cock here, SumOne, it shows that people like you are damn dumb and foolish.. Do i had to prove my innocence By having a nick called gagaboy16. Come on lah people like you is really sucks and disgusting!!
Have we met? I'm quite sure you don't know me nor have you met me before. So don't act like you do.
Please go and do something to ur farking face lah..
fark ur farking mother then to think more over my relies before posting.. Ni Na B^h CB!!!Man, you are really beyond redemption. And you so have nothing to say that you have to resort to insulting ppl's family? Shows the kind of person you are. I however pity your family members for having someone like you in their family.
Originally posted by SumOne:Man, you are really beyond redemption. And you so have nothing to say that you have to resort to insulting ppl's family? Shows the kind of person you are. I however pity your family members for having someone like you in their family.
You're the one who needs to think more, assuming you're capable of more intelligent thought.
Originally posted by CoWsGomOO:Yawn..who cares..gagaboy or hahaboy or lalaboy it all sounds gay to me .
Originally posted by IcedLemon:waste so much effort argue wif him 4 wat. Relax lar.... So the thread is abt health centre hor.... here one, at JB. only RM200, got buffet to eat, food not bad, gals all abt 21 -24....abt there lar. very good service, got lick ur ass somemore, shiok hor...![]()
new york hotel
I'm nowhere near anything as bad as you.Originally posted by gagaboy16:Hey Bastard, do i need to see you before, just by seeing your cb nick name i can know that you are damn fu^king disgusting..
Na this goes well to your whole fu^king family.. Ni NA B^H CHee B^E.hehe.... BETTER GO AND DO SOMETHING TO YOUR FUC^KING DIGUSTING FACE MAN>>>>>>Man, you are really beyond redemption. And you so have nothing to say that you have to resort to insulting ppl's family? Shows the kind of person you are. I however pity your family members for having someone like you in their family.
I'm nowhere near anything as bad as you.Originally posted by gagaboy16:Hey Bastard, do i need to see you before, just by seeing your cb nick name i can know that you are damn fu^king disgusting..
Na this goes well to your whole fu^king family.. Ni NA B^H CHee B^E.hehe.... BETTER GO AND DO SOMETHING TO YOUR FUC^KING DIGUSTING FACE MAN>>>>>>Man, you are really beyond redemption. And you so have nothing to say that you have to resort to insulting ppl's family? Shows the kind of person you are. I however pity your family members for having someone like you in their family.
Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:gagaboy with watever f u c k ing number behind is jus irritating & sickening 2 the bros here!!! so gagaboy watever number, KNNBCCB
Originally posted by Takeshi18:gagabird, you have a foul mouth for dirt and vulgarities.
Nothing touches that stinking mouth but pure CB and LJ.
After all that you Kan Kan some bitch's CCB.
AFter all that you not happy with people's mother, you ask her son to go kan her CB. What's the matter with you and your brains? Full of shit or juices which are accumulated from your years of rotting in the dump of your own world call vulgarities.
Its a no wonder this kind of people like gagabird is a pest or parasite to the society. Useless and insignificant, microscopic organism that don't need other's pity.
Not to mention offering them peanut pay to let them maintain themselves in the society. Give them just PEanuts to eat better.
Can't believe you are brought up the way you are to only learn how to speak KNNBCCB, CB, LJ, F***, Motherfuc**r, or whatever.. Mei jia jiao...
Pollution to the max for the other bros or gals reading this thread.
Indeed you are like a bird, no brains, no control, release shit anytime anywhere dirtying the place..
shame shame...![]()
I am so sorry "FArther". I don't remember having a father who looks like a bird who fiak around lehz.. How come i don't know.Originally posted by gagaboy16:Takeshi18: kan ni na beh CB, dun try to teach ur father how to fu^k can !!! U said that i am like a bird but what about u huh?? You are like a pig , a stupid pig , bloody hell dun ever teach ur father how to fu^k man!! ni nah beh CB...![]()
You are like a SHIT!!!
Originally posted by Takeshi18:I am so sorry "FArther". I don't remember having a father who looks like a bird who fiak around lehz.. How come i don't know.
Since you say your my farther, then how come bird give birth to pig? Logically speaking, i think you had and affair the the neighbour's Pig.
Haha.. pig criticism, just a pity you never go through your brains before you state your reply.
You only have insignificant replies with only vulgarities in them. It comes to show how low you stoop in your shoes in society. It is people like you with such low level of intelligence/ IQ/ whatever that's left in ur head then you will go to the point of only using such filthy crap. No other words, except you know them best.. Let hear them.. say it come'on you can do it!!
Save your shit, and what not to tell your children next time. I believe they will be proud of to have a father like you. Perhaps they will use these stuff back on you as well or be better than you..
May the FuCks be with you dude..
Oh BTW, i am not a teacher. I don't know how to teach a hopeless pile of cow dung how to bang A.K.A Fark people..
I am impressed with your improvement dude.. You can speak very well now.. *claps claps*Originally posted by gagaboy16:Hey hey.. I am very surprise that there is such an "so call" intelligent pig in this world.. Oh.. no wonder you are still alive.. Hey does pig have bird(lan Ji^o) maybe Takeshi18 would be the one who knows best!! Anyway it is a comfort to have a child like you , a pig... Come on, pig keep it up and work harder there will be a way for you as a pig, I supposed, Who knows man!!! Hahaha...... Takeshi18 admits that he is a pig and his father is a bird who had an affair with a pig... Oh no.... which means that his mother is a pig too......... Sucks......... yup.........![]()
Originally posted by Takeshi18:I am impressed with your improvement dude.. You can speak very well now.. *claps claps*
If you enjoy what you are doing, carry on.. say what you like.
It just comes to show that you can't take criticism well
Ain't that cute.. insults at your best..![]()
Really courteous replies indeed....Originally posted by gagaboy16:Thank you for ur comments...
would be appreciate it... really... btw.. i would like to make a correction that i am not the one who cant take criticism.. and it seems that you are the one who cant take it... anyway pig, if you really cant take pls raise up ur pig's leg and i will stop it.... Pls dun cry leh!!!![]()
warmest regards,
gagaboy16![]()
Originally posted by Takeshi18:Really courteous replies indeed....
Before i forget, may can do a grammar or word check before you hit the submit button next time.
If not PM me, i vet your replies for you then you send ok?
Cry over your comments??
I rather laugh...