Originally posted by Pyoro:lucidol didn't seem to have mentioned the surname...
who is carina lau
Originally posted by Tuatau:lucidol didn't seem to have mentioned the surname...
gotOriginally posted by Tuatau:lucidol didn't seem to have mentioned the surname...
www.carinalucidol.co.ukOriginally posted by lucidol:any1 has the link for her rape video/ share share![]()
what makes you think the carina mentioned here is lau?Originally posted by Pyoro:who is carina lau
she says carina lauOriginally posted by dragg:what makes you think the carina mentioned here is lau?
well, how many carina are out there that got forcible interfered and videotaped?Originally posted by dragg:what makes you think the carina mentioned here is lau?

Originally posted by FireIce:i seen it
quite blur......but can see it's her lah......
nothing much lah......
ppl so cham kena gang-rape liao u still want to see wat see.......
hhmm.......Originally posted by bo liao:carina issit the "liu jia ling"
my hp got save...she is lying on floor, got rape by jap people...if u really want, i put into computer then sent it to ur e-mail...PM me ur e-mail if u want..but if only u are saying about the liu jia ling aka law ka ling
Dunno lea..got some say got diff footage, still got full show..mine is only get from bluetooth from friend.Originally posted by FireIce:hhmm.......
i think wat i seen is diff from urs
can u send me??Originally posted by bo liao:carina issit the "liu jia ling"
my hp got save...she is lying on floor, got rape by jap people...if u really want, i put into computer then sent it to ur e-mail...PM me ur e-mail if u want..but if only u are saying about the liu jia ling aka law ka ling
Originally posted by F Takumi:cant c anything bro..
OMG...can u see this....u wun believe your own eyes.....
(Please wait for the movie to be downloaded)
Press Play to watch
If you can't watch the film, please click [b]HERE
or let me know[/b]