hmm..weired...i try again.. but i sent to ur e-mail from my e-mailOriginally posted by alexkusu:u got sent meh? dun crap la..me on9 on msn..if got mail..it will say "Hei baby, u got mail frm bo liao"![]()
It cool down my anger abit..but if u send me the links of where u get ur porno from, then i 4give u unconditionallyOriginally posted by bo liao:hmm..weired...i try again.. but i sent to ur e-mail from my e-mail
haha.. knn, we already talking on msn liao..Originally posted by alexkusu:It cool down my anger abit..but if u send me the links of where u get ur porno from, then i 4give u unconditionally![]()
haha...Originally posted by alexkusu:It cool down my anger abit..but if u send me the links of where u get ur porno from, then i 4give u unconditionally![]()
???? tot i jus now sent u & u already watch liao???Originally posted by zhuoluan:haha
beta send e link fast sia..
b4 e admin ppl delete it...![]()
no link lah,,, the link has been taking down .. is being save into my hp, then i put into computer last year when they start hv the video player in hp, so the craze came about & all sorts of movie to see lor..its a pity got a "xu luok suien"... tat video dunno y cannot play..Originally posted by 798:pm me the link...
haha..Originally posted by bo liao:???? tot i jus now sent u & u already watch liao???
no link lah....jus now i sent them thru msn & some to their e-mail...Originally posted by lucidol:huh? wheres the link?? PM me leh, i thread starter lei.. tks.
wtf....u mean mastubation rite? menstruatation is...Originally posted by bo liao:no link lah....jus now i sent them thru msn & some to their e-mail...
if u want like, i sent u a good wed from japan....its main is a female menstrutation site, there got many toilet/voyeur/celebratity/ recommanded link, free somemore..lolx...dun even need to sign up, jus dl & then can watch liao.. but only very slow to dl..
hey Pyoro! i heard there's a sequel to dumb & dumberer called "dumb & dumberer of the dumberest" , r u in it?Originally posted by Pyoro:she says carina lau
haha..Originally posted by bo liao:no link lah....jus now i sent them thru msn & some to their e-mail...
if u want like, i sent u a good wed from japan....its main is a female menstrutation site, there got many toilet/voyeur/celebratity/ recommanded link, free somemore..lolx...dun even need to sign up, jus dl & then can watch liao.. but only very slow to dl..
later i sent, i go out eat 1st...Originally posted by zhuoluan:haha..
i wan..
tink u alrdy got my email n MSN rite..
tks.![]()
not musterbation lah..is "Mensuration/ menses/ period/on-the-rag"Originally posted by alexkusu:wtf....u mean mastubation rite? menstruatation is...
Originally posted by Elftain:whats ur msn ah bo liao?
[email protected]Originally posted by Elftain:whats ur msn ah bo liao?