noOriginally posted by dragg:is she from a rich family?
of coz ... if not where got so much $$$ to make stupid phone callOriginally posted by dragg:is she from a rich family?
she told you she made those calls?Originally posted by meltz:of coz ... if not where got so much $$$ to make stupid phone call
Hey !!! if you got nothing constructive.... Shut the F$#@K Up...Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:this f u c k e r is really siao
To me..... YES !!! ... she is my dream girl.....Originally posted by windjammer:
chio meh?![]()
Pls lah ...... everybody has a Dream .... OK!!!!Originally posted by stormie:i think most of them are.
or else where got time to do all these singing
To you .... you bloody stingy sucker..... if you got no money and you do not support the event by making phone calls then SHUT THE F#@*K UP!!!!!!Originally posted by meltz:of coz ... if not where got so much $$$ to make stupid phone call
Hey YOU .... CB MOUTH ....SHUT THE F#@*K UP!!!!!!Originally posted by terohoh:Why so obsessed about her? She so damn haolian. Always give the kind of face like she'll win the bloody competition. Finally kena kicked out. OBI Wan Kenobi GOOD!
You want pang sai...... go and shit in your own mouth...OK!!!Originally posted by newmanmback:pang sai![]()
Y???? You think you can make it huh !!!!! look into the mirror yourself b4 making comments about others OK!!!Originally posted by carpe diem jur:wah lau... CMI !! but if her vox is gud, dan ok la...
You very tall & handsome meh!!!! I think you more show off as you dare to comment about others being showoff.... Y dont you get the facts right b4 commenting !!!!Originally posted by gerrykoh:She is the showoff who drove the Mercedes SLK right?
Not pretty, very short