Mind your own business you F@#$Ker........ Diam you and go to hell!!!!!Originally posted by {}==[GOD OF FUCK:::;;::>:diam .
I got all these facts oredi..... Thanks ..... I make so much noise here is bcos all those mother F#@$Kers out there care to pass nasty comments about her without getting the facts right OK!!!!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Whoa whoa dun pang sai & Fuck here & there..........
Actually this Chanel Pang is from Singapore Poly currently studying Business Infocom Technology.
That includes the SP alumni members like Kelly Poon & Ailver Ang.....![]()
ic....now u can throw SHIT at those spoilers who r causing colleteral damge to your thread.....Originally posted by buzzer898:I got all these facts oredi..... Thanks ..... I make so much noise here is bcos all those mother F#@$Kers out there care to pass nasty comments about her without getting the facts right OK!!!!!
aiyo buzzer898 relax lah.......they can say what they want wht...Originally posted by buzzer898:I got all these facts oredi..... Thanks ..... I make so much noise here is bcos all those mother F#@$Kers out there care to pass nasty comments about her without getting the facts right OK!!!!!
woah then whose slk is that.....she buay pai say wnt leh.......drove that on tv when it is not even hers......Originally posted by ZOIDS:Guys.. that SLK is not even hers lo...lol... i know her personally...
she is just driving a normal 1.o lit KIa MOTORS car only...
She has a boyfrind also already.. so buzzer 898 ... u can only aim to be her friend as she really loves her boyfriend..... haahaa
Relax... why argue with fellow forum-mate over a girl? haahaa....
Personally i think she also din sing well la.... no offence....
~~CHEERS~~
Hey Bro.... can introduce me to her or not.... It does not matter whether she has Bf or not..... I just want to be her friend......... Pls help......Originally posted by ZOIDS:Guys.. that SLK is not even hers lo...lol... i know her personally...
she is just driving a normal 1.o lit KIa MOTORS car only...
She has a boyfrind also already.. so buzzer 898 ... u can only aim to be her friend as she really loves her boyfriend..... haahaa
Relax... why argue with fellow forum-mate over a girl? haahaa....
Personally i think she also din sing well la.... no offence....
~~CHEERS~~
Ahem!! even i currently also study in SP...i also din even have the chance to know her.....Originally posted by buzzer898:Hey Bro.... can introduce me to her or not.... It does not matter whether she has Bf or not..... I just want to be her friend......... Pls help......
Don't tell me I know you...Originally posted by stellazio:You want to know wei jian,i can set you up for a date with him..![]()
Power leh....uOriginally posted by ZOIDS:Bro.. i agree with u.. haahaa.. her boobs were rather huge.... din know that myself til recently she wore more revealing... haahaa...
how to intro? i dun even know u.... haahaa....
but her figure not bad la... had a stay over at her hostel once and was beside her when she slept... saw her panties all the way til the morning ... whoa....
green one somemore.. haahaa....
U from Singapore Polytechnic also?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Don't tell me I know you...![]()
Cheers
When did she ever go to TCS?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:to me.. if u really REALLY wanted to noe her.. u would have found out all the stuff like when she is recording and when shes going to tcs to film/practise her vocals.. then u can go there and wait for her.. even tho u might appear to be a stalker.. at least u would be sincere...
instead u choose to come here and try and look for a needle in the proverbial haystack.. if she has frens here.. what makes u think they would wanna intro some unknown punk who just scolds everyone with vulgarities coz u disagree with what was said... who might have evil intentions... who might have evil designs on her..
put it another way... if u knew celeste chong for example... and then u see someone here... begging for someone to intro him to her.. so that they can be frens.. and then u see him farking everyone else and generally being rude.. would u even CONSIDER really introducing this guy to ur fren celeste?
i dun think i really need to say anymore do i?