u another one...where you located? what to be bashed up issit? a dog calling out his own name...great now drag in the malays...its racist like u starting race war and lucky sg is one country running the brand of "multi religion".Originally posted by sethrogx:firstly
what the fuck is a mongoloid ?
secondly
as an indian i find everything you have to say fucking cb kia offensive .
im offended by the indian motherfucker
im offended by the chinese as well
so what if your only saying stuff to counter the crap hes saying , the fact is what you say if offensive . 2 wrongs dont make a right .
Another thing , someone said singapore belongs to the chinese and that indians are given rights as a minority . bull fucking shit .
this country belongs to the malays . they are the indigenous people of the singapore . chinese and indian people just came here , so what if there are more chinese , it still doesnt make it your country .
So what if there are so many pussy ass cunt faggot whiners , seriously , your only displaying how fucking stupid you are by even retorting to this dumbfuck who i dont even think is indian or lives in singapore . The things you say are highly stereotypical and offensive to Indians and i take great offense to them .
I can safely say that i am not in any way like that , i do not feel oppressed or whatever the fuck . I do no share this dumb cunts views . Now lets look at why , when people are poor/discontented with life , they tend to rebel against the government , the rich are happy so they dont give 2 fucks whats going on . Since you cant rebel in singapore , you be a punkass bitch and whine on a lamerzard forum .
E
Fuck this shit la knn . All of you need to fucking grow up and just shut the fuck up and leave this thread to die somewhere la . Fucking fun to insult each other is it . There are Indians richer than you . And there are Chinese richer than me . So what , big fuck la . Fact of life , someone is always better than you.
Every race has good looking people , why do you think Indian women have won Miss Universe/World pageants so many times ( incidentally no chinese women have won , correct me if i'm wrong ) .
What i'm saying is , for fucks sake , just shut up with the racial intolerance .
knnccb
see i can curse like you do .
no matter how big he think he is i can crush him like a nutcracker! i am waiting for the baboon to provide me his exact location...but his just too scared! i bet he dun even gotta pprick! ha!Originally posted by SumOne:For all we know, the threadstarter might not even be human. Maybe it's some baboon in some science lab somewhere that learned how to type and connect to the internet. And the real reason why it can't come out for a fight is because it's locked in a cage.
Not like we'll ever know for sure since it won't ever show it's ugly face.
these 3 points shows how contridictive your views on are. i agree that not all indians are manual workers some are learned and well to do. So do theose better off help the lower income indians? all canteen workers to be chinese? u wanna go wet market and see how many blacks cleaning the tables in the public makan place in SG? slit eyes? guess you presume william hung is the mold of all orientals, or lucy liu or kelly hu? check out the girls in your local neighborhood next door and ask the ppl in japan, korea, thailand, vietnam, taiwan, hong kong, china, singapore, indonesia, malaysia and all other yellow skinned asians working abroad in the western regions...a reasonal fraction of them got eyes big enough to the extend of sweetness not needed by any highlighs from dark black eye liners like your indian hollywood (or is it bollywood? i am so confused!) use around their eyes! slit eyes? then why your indian black pu ssies got vagin al cli t entry in the shape of a slit? why do they have to be so? why the shape of our yellow skinned slit eyes? tell them to slit them off to another shpe (mabe rectangular?) and stop copying our slit eyes and hiding behind the name of "Hollywood" with "Bollywood"Originally posted by infinitewisdom:u think we indians are all workers and dark and shit...man jus proves ur insecurity......i see all the people cleaning in the canteens to be chinese...probably u didnt see enuff thru those slits u kid call eyes....
You are stereotyping as much as the people whom who accuse of steroetyping. As far as I see it, you're no better than the people you're talking about.Originally posted by infinitewisdom:Seriously people it was okk in the begining but when u people started those jokes about indians stealing tv.....its shameful to me as an indian myself,,,...........
first chinaboy get your ass outta singapore sometime dude...ur lovely little egocentric narrrow world didnt let u realize that dark skinned indians are only a small precentage of india...and if u hate them so much jus go and tell them and leave the school where u are ..have th e balls man ..dont act like a stupid tranny acting sheepish then and spilling hatred outta here....
sexiest stud in the world i have to agree with u on one point..whenever any white guyis here he is thronged by all the asian girls only deep down inside inspite of their shouting they feel inferior...
u think we indians are all workers and dark and shit...man jus proves ur insecurity......unfotunately ur coutry needs so many of us cos u guys have become damn incapable of even having babies...so even if u hvae long organs try removing the shrink wrap and using it for once...
and an indian in nus is a janitor..nice one loser ..unfortunately i see all the people cleaning in the canteens to be chinese...probably u didnt see enuff thru those slits u kid call eyes....
only a racist would think the 1st post was okOriginally posted by infinitewisdom:Seriously people it was okk in the begining but when u people started those jokes about indians stealing tv.....its shameful to me as an indian myself,,,...........
yeh read the very first post..the starting thread....can't blame us to retaliate. at least we are better off here fighting with words instead of countries fighting with true force and fists...coz i know the thread starter has no p rick to even tell the whole world where he is located...in sg dun f uck around we are lawful...we are multi national we are as one...go home to where you belong - wonderlandOriginally posted by boy in blues:only a racist would think the 1st post was ok
I've already forgotten the first post honestly. I just know this thread is full of dumb people. Maybe I'm one of them.Originally posted by boy in blues:only a racist would think the 1st post was ok
the 1st strike is most significant because the only appropriate response to any offensive is a lethal counter-attack that will also deter others from courting deathOriginally posted by SumOne:I've already forgotten the first post honestly. I just know this thread is full of dumb people. Maybe I'm one of them.
yo ch!nk@ss ch!gg@, y dun u provide me ur exact location? Can or not, ch!nky?Originally posted by newmanmback:no matter how big he think he is i can crush him like a nutcracker! i am waiting for the baboon to provide me his exact location...but his just too scared! i bet he dun even gotta pprick! ha!
good one mate, only gripe, you forgot to add: the ch!nks can't see anything with their sl!tty eyes anyway.Originally posted by chinese_boy:Abu Bu neh neh neh neh neh neh , this thread still exist... Yawn !
wonder why bangla like to Act as white people.... sad...Those bangla in my school too... with a Black skin, white teeth try to act as white people.. it almost make my food i eaten to puke out.!!
ALSO a big remind for all Indians. PLEASE SMILE when you take pictures/photo.! thanks or else people wont be able to see you.!
this ain't no flame match su.ck@, they ba.nn.ed u coz u're a ch!nky, nothing else.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:FYI , pick someone your own size before engaging in a flaming matches.
I got banned out of a few UK/USA discussion forums for engaging in uncontrolled flame wars.
At least don't pick me .![]()
Niggers come from Africa. They belong to the Negroid type. Dravidians and Arabs are related to Europeans, surprisingly.Originally posted by Typhoon:If we Mongoloids have the inferiority complex, who's the greasy nigger running around boasting of his large cock? [/quote]

u know where i am located i tell you i am located in China Fujian province, Nanan city , shishan town, district 73 south. i will only giv u my unit number once you tell ppl here where is your exact location.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:yo ch!nk@ss ch!gg@, y dun u provide me ur exact location? Can or not, ch!nky?
Well everyone can see how much of a jerk YOU(and only you) are.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:good one mate, only gripe, you forgot to add: the ch!nks can't see anything with their sl!tty eyes anyway.![]()
okay i agree with you if u she not your type...so u cannot blame some of us here if we also dun like YOUR type of gal..so u can go ahead chase YOUR type of gal while we chase OUR type of gal...anyway my target is the self indulging one not you...it has never been about racism...it has always been personal...i wonder when the baboon will tell the whole world his location...i am waiting at Fujian with my homeboys ready to walup him and go for some baboon huntingOriginally posted by iveco:
comon u know he can't do that...1) he got no prick how to fuc k his mutter 2) his mutter cl it rectangular in shape cannot be penetrated even rapist dun 1 her only baboon want so he is also decendant of a baboon his farter a real babooon 3)since he got no pri ck definitely he will not turn up at wheelock's 4) he is probably scared pis sing off his ah gua mini gay skirt nowOriginally posted by SilverPal:sexiest_stud_in_world,
Tonight, 9pm outside wheelock place. Let's decide once and for all.
Of course if you're scared then its ok, go run to your moma... And Fuc k her like you always do you mother Fuc ker
Anyone who wants to see big white trash thrown into the trash can is welcomed to come watch...

Another clone.Originally posted by Darius_khondji:Mongloids suck
caucasians rule