Coz these men who think this way ... somehow think with the smaller brain than the one facing the sky?Originally posted by cookiejos:good 1... but fat is not wrong.. dont know what is wrong with guy.. abit flesh also fat.. then what is plump.. got a bit flesh then nice ma... too skinny then complain too skinny.. dont know what is wrong with those guy's mind... fat girls also got all the stuff that slim girls got but only got more flesh... nowaday those fat girls know how to dress up is just that they dont have the figure... is all because of those guy, girls will keep saying that they are fat even they are not...
Originally posted by shandower:Indeed?![]()
Some chubby girls.. when slimmed down, makes them look haggard and not as pretty anymore.Originally posted by kenna:hello guy out there, what happen? i dont think so they want to be fat ok some are born with it. dont say bad abt them. FAT IS NOT WHAT THEY WANT N IT IS NOT WRONG TOO.
COME ON TO ALL THE CHUBBY ANGEL I SURPPORT YOUR DONT GIVE UP IF YOU CAN CONTROL ONE OF THIS DAY YOU ALSO CAN SLIM DOWN. CHEER!!!!!
Now now now... you had juz made me feel so stupid to have been paying for a guy all the time when I was with him..Originally posted by philia:I am not trying to deviate. Isn't it the common fact that guys pay for the females' living expenses in most cases? Since most guys are the ones working as hard as dogs to pay for their gfs/wives' espenses, it is only natural that they demand their spouses to be physically well-maintained. Look at Donald Trump and his wife and many other Hongkong tycoons.
Yes I am whiny because I am uber cute, smart, rich and my daddy will buy me anything I want (even a new SLK). Naturally, I want my girlfriend to be pretty, smart and rich and cute too. Unfortunately, many Singapore women are not to my standard.![]()
i agree with u.. totally agree with u... hmmm.. moreover some time plump girls are prettier than those slim girls.....Originally posted by SnowFlag:A plump person can be healthly as long as he/she exercise regularly. It is inaccurate to generalise all plump people as unhealthy.
Anyway, I generally have no problem with plump women![]()
dont feel dumb! just goes to show how some guys take advantage of a girl.Originally posted by wendy81:Now now now... you had juz made me feel so stupid to have been paying for a guy all the time when I was with him..![]()

for some reason i like this oneOriginally posted by F Takumi:

Must try soon then.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
For REAL...
Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:dont feel dumb! just goes to show how some guys take advantage of a girl.
now what century liao... girls have earning power too. altho not as high as guys, but enough to give us our independence.
sone guys on the otherhand, are born without backbones.![]()
Frankly, I agree totally about havin the determination to lose weight for the right guy. I would do it too if the other party is worth the effort..Originally posted by Miaka:I been through the phase of being a fat girl and i totally understand how it feels like to be discriminated by guys. It sucks being fat during your teens.
However, whether you want to change it or not also up to you. If you really REALLY want to diet, die die also you will succeed. If you half heartedly, then of course you won't succeed.
I used to think think that being nice and all is good enough. However, life's harsh.Even girls go for looks sometimes. I admit that I also go abit for looks. Who doesn't? Fat girls are human too. True. I totally agree. But if a fat girl likes you and you don't like her just cos she's fat, you are jerk.
Do you know that a girl will lose weight for her boyfriend because she feels that she is loved and she will have more determination to do so?
But for me, it was cos a guy broke up with me cos i was fat... and I decided to go on a diet... then go meet him again, make him regret. WAHAHAHAHAH!
Anyway, yeah... please do not discriminate all fat girls. Some girls are really nice and with these beautiful traits, they lose weight and they will become the perfect girl you want.This is my opinion. Haha!
True life experience mah! haha!Originally posted by p|nk:Frankly, I agree totally about havin the determination to lose weight for the right guy. I would do it too if the other party is worth the effort..![]()
true enough... but that is tough way to make guy happy... being a girl is not easy...Originally posted by Miaka:True life experience mah! haha!However, what men always demand from us is for us to lose weight so that THEY WILL LOVE US. But what we want is to lose weight FOR THE GUY WE LOVE. Life will never be fair. Sigh.
why she didnt wear bra.. her breast is still so firm... fake 1!!!!Originally posted by F Takumi:
Lol. Honey, being a human is difficult. Even be guys also hard... sometimes, going out with a fat girl the guy also embarrassed ma. Cos of this society. Sigh! If they see handsome boy go out with a fat girl, they'll say say say from pasir ris mrt to jurong mrt. It's like that one. Then the guy's friends will also comment on his taste... blabla. Pressure lah.Originally posted by cookiejos:true enough... but that is tough way to make guy happy... being a girl is not easy...
ya lo.. so firm right.. with bra i have got nth to say.. but that girl didnt wear.. fake 1... hmmm... but if the girl is not fat just a plump girl.... then her bf keep calling her pig tease her... plump girl.. not fat.. just abit more flesh.. like that also kan na critise....Originally posted by Miaka:Lol. Honey, being a human is difficult. Even be guys also hard... sometimes, going out with a fat girl the guy also embarrassed ma. Cos of this society. Sigh! If they see handsome boy go out with a fat girl, they'll say say say from pasir ris mrt to jurong mrt. It's like that one. Then the guy's friends will also comment on his taste... blabla. Pressure lah.
However, men who dump his gf cos she's fat deserves to die! My ex wants me back two months ago i told him to go and fuck a giraffe.
PS: Regarding the boobs thingy.. i also think fake one leh. Where got so firm... *poke poke*
True lah. But some plump girls no looks also.. so also like that horx... not only fat lah... even ugly people also kenna criticised. world is round.Originally posted by cookiejos:ya lo.. so firm right.. with bra i have got nth to say.. but that girl didnt wear.. fake 1... hmmm... but if the girl is not fat just a plump girl.... then her bf keep calling her pig tease her... plump girl.. not fat.. just abit more flesh.. like that also kan na critise....
Fake or not I'd do her!Originally posted by cookiejos:why she didnt wear bra.. her breast is still so firm... fake 1!!!!