but some plump girls got look also no use.. also being criticised....Originally posted by Miaka:True lah. But some plump girls no looks also.. so also like that horx... not only fat lah... even ugly people also kenna criticised. world is round.![]()
They love us if we lose weight? HAHAHAHA!! I think its more of they will love us more coz when we lose weight, the legs can open apart better for them to penetrate. BUt they nvr thought that too skinny they bang bones..Originally posted by Miaka:True life experience mah! haha!However, what men always demand from us is for us to lose weight so that THEY WILL LOVE US. But what we want is to lose weight FOR THE GUY WE LOVE. Life will never be fair. Sigh.
haha.. they bang bones... they love to bang bones ma.. dont u know??? *hehe*Originally posted by wendy81:They love us if we lose weight? HAHAHAHA!! I think its more of they will love us more coz when we lose weight, the legs can open apart better for them to penetrate. BUt they nvr thought that too skinny they bang bones..![]()
Bang bones not nice leh... even when men are too skinny hor... they make love wif plump women... will also bang against the pelvic and it really hurts man! I wonder how a skinny couple make loveOriginally posted by cookiejos:haha.. they bang bones... they love to bang bones ma.. dont u know??? *hehe*
hmmm not sure... what i can say is both of them must have skill... (*hehe*)Originally posted by wendy81:Bang bones not nice leh... even when men are too skinny hor... they make love wif plump women... will also bang against the pelvic and it really hurts man! I wonder how a skinny couple make love![]()
abuse??? how??Originally posted by notforme:ya..i get abused because I am fat
hahaha... aiyo... girls also ma... guy treats those fat girls like what sia... like nothing at alll............. shit them....Originally posted by notforme:they called me names , mistreat me lor ...
dont walk stand near me ...
I am fat wat...
ya.. fat guys smell.... eeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkOriginally posted by shandower:Girls don't like fat guys, guys don't like fat girls...lah dee dah.![]()