wendy's karma sutra....Originally posted by supercharger:yo wendy81... cool write up!think you should write a how-to- manual!
A good handjob oways end up wif a 2way good blowjob which will finish up the process with a good love making session.. unless the guy is so selfish to finish up with tt blow.. [1. He cums easily wif BJ / 2.He doesn't want to satisfy that girl]Originally posted by ThickCock:oh yes my gf always do that. its a great feeling when she use her hand to make my cock hard. a good handjob ends with a good blowjob
Originally posted by ThickCock:i cum very easily when she bj me...usually i would lick her after that till she cum and she would blow me again....repeat the cycle. oral frenzy! lol

Originally posted by Deportivo:
Well ... it is establish he's a selfish jerk... with a small appendage both north and south...Originally posted by Deportivo:
huh? can dont do BJ?? that's suck... heheOriginally posted by ThickCock:oh yes my gf always do that. its a great feeling when she use her hand to make my cock hard. a good handjob ends with a good blowjob
Hey Wendy, since u r single and i am single, mebbe i can fill up an application form to apply for a post as ur bf ?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Im still single le....
Originally posted by Monsterz:Hey Wendy, since u r single and i am single, mebbe i can fill up an application form to apply for a post as ur bf ?![]()
And innocent on the outside?Originally posted by shandower:Girls are always horny on the inside.![]()
See no evil. Do no evil.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:why do I have the feeling that I always see this type of topic???![]()
i bet wendy wouldnt want a monster as her bf... wahaha...Originally posted by Monsterz:Hey Wendy, since u r single and i am single, mebbe i can fill up an application form to apply for a post as ur bf ?![]()
hmmm well.. that's true also.. diff ppl diff need diff taste.. HEHE...Originally posted by kAdEn:You don't need to be experienced to give a good bj...ask the guy/gal to give you a hand as you go through the processcan pick up some on site tips as well
different strokes for different man
Mate, time have change... conventional stuff are becoming history, monsterious behavior may just make her day...Originally posted by cookiejos:i bet wendy wouldnt want a monster as her bf... wahaha...
oh really??? hmmm.. but monster is big and ugly.. some even smelly... omg.. i think u are 1 of them....Originally posted by Monsterz:Mate, time have change... conventional stuff are becoming history, monsterious behavior may just make her day...![]()
Originally posted by cookiejos:i bet wendy wouldnt want a monster as her bf... wahaha...
haha.. siao liaoz.. wendy back to her old self liaoz.. lolx..Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Hang on... give him the benefit of doubts... Is he a monster or does he have a monsterous dick???![]()
thanks for seeing mi so up... I have the attribute of both. Wld u like to find out ?? If so, I suggest u start doing lotsa mouth stretching, unless u r born wif an IBM. Keep me posted on ur stretching progress...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Hang on... give him the benefit of doubts... Is he a monster or does he have a monsterous dick???![]()
haiz.. means u dunno wendy enuff.. she is a goddess lo.. dun need anymore training liaoz.. already attain karma le..Originally posted by Monsterz:thanks for seeing mi so up... I have the attribute of both. Wld u like to find out ?? If so, I suggest u start doing lotsa mouth stretching, unless u r born wif an IBM. Keep me posted on ur stretching progress...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:A good handjob depends on various criterion.
1. Different speed
2. Different strength
3. Massages and strokes
4. Groin
5. Rimming the anal
6. Foreskin and penis head
7. Facial expression
You must be thinking why facial expression. It is because, a girl can also enjoy the process of handjob with the man without thinking that its just to pleasure the men. The girl usually get 'served' better after a good handjobunless the man is selfish and hard to be satisfied.
haha.. ya lo.. she alrdy has her own karma sutra le.. still need to train meh... ask fei hua sia...Originally posted by weiwei:haiz.. means u dunno wendy enuff.. she is a goddess lo.. dun need anymore training liaoz.. already attain karma le..![]()
Originally posted by weiwei:haha.. siao liaoz.. wendy back to her old self liaoz.. lolx..