Originally posted by Monsterz:Thanks for the information but I think I would rather decline the offer to find out since you had mentioned you have both the attributes which includes being monstrous looking... I still prefer cute and pleasant looking men
thanks for seeing mi so up... I have the attribute of both. [b]Wld u like to find out ?? If so, I suggest u start doing lotsa mouth stretching, unless u r born wif an IBM. Keep me posted on ur stretching progress...![]()
Hey! That's me!Originally posted by wendy81:Thanks for the information but I think I would rather decline the offer to find out since you had mentioned you have both the attributes which includes being monstrous looking... I still prefer cute and pleasant looking men![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey! That's me!
<> <
> <
>
hmmm are u sure??? application forms are with me.... wendy is under my company.. must interview 1st...Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey! That's me!
<> <
> <
>
hahaha! welcum back!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Wendy has not changed before... was juz too busy checking up on other dicks![]()
ehh... dun think im so free and nutting better to do...Originally posted by leo-kun:oh she seem so hot...
maybe wendy should organise an outing for her to chose the guys![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey! That's me!
<> <
> <
>
Originally posted by cookiejos:hmmm are u sure??? application forms are with me.... wendy is under my company.. must interview 1st...
Originally posted by 798:hahaha! welcum back!![]()
Ah... no worries, Wendy. Havent u watched Monster Inc. Aint those monster cute, huggable, kissable and certainly pleasant looking. So u can be sure it is a good buy. No regrets. U will be treated like a Princess...Originally posted by wendy81:Thanks for the information but I think I would rather decline the offer to find out since you had mentioned you have both the attributes which includes being monstrous looking... I still prefer cute and pleasant looking men![]()
hmmm cannot... those monsters are too scary... later wendy wakes up in the morning she sure die of heart attack...Originally posted by Monsterz:Ah... no worries, Wendy. Havent u watched Monster Inc. Aint those monster cute, huggable, kissable and certainly pleasant looking. So u can be sure it is a good buy. No regrets. U will be treated like a Princess...![]()
Originally posted by Monsterz:Ah... no worries, Wendy. Havent u watched Monster Inc. Aint those monster cute, huggable, kissable and certainly pleasant looking. So u can be sure it is a good buy. No regrets. U will be treated like a Princess...![]()
haha.. i agree..Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
No No Nooo...... Oh NO! I wun want Randall to come and do a paint job on me...
Those monsters are cute in a way but they are never likable in bed with humans i reckon?![]()
Originally posted by misfrench:so, try me lah wendy81, your handjobs topic is really good, i wanna share hjobs experience wif u![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
mummy says cannot anyhow share such experiences with ppl .. i go ask my mummy's persmission first hor?![]()
w81 got 2 pairs of boxing glovesOriginally posted by misfrench:so, try me lah wendy81, your handjobs topic is really good, i wanna share hjobs experience wif u![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()