i'm cool... just decided to post something to remind pple of my sharp tongue?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Woot!~ jOhO cool down..
but I agree with u with those in red.
If she willing to confide in you that how far she has progressed with her exs, den you should show your trust and confidence in her. Men are selfish creature, they f uc k around, looking for flings, ONS when their gerfrds are outstation or unavailable. But when such things happen, you can't take it. Be a men lah, take her experiences as a good cause, maybe she may improve herOriginally posted by crescent:Just had a heart to heart talk with my new gf of 2 months over dinner... and we mention her ex bf, and somehow we touch on the topic of how far they had progress sexually... Good news is that she's still a virgin... but sad news is that in the past 5, 6 months or so they are together, he has seen and touch most parts of her body... ARGGGG!!! The worst part is that they had reach the stage whereby she has started masturbating for him... arggg!!!!! wa!!!! cant take it ah!!!!!!
Even though i know i shouldnt be feeling as disturbed as i should be, but my male ego just cant take it ah!!!!!!!! Just cant imagine her in bed in another man doing those things... argh!!! I had my own past relationships... and had progress to almost the same extent , if not more... So, you might say its fair... but then again, ah!!!!!!!! Anyone know how im feeling right now? Im still serious about her though...
Anyone had similar experiences? ladies? gentlemen? Please... serious replies only... please dont flame...
tsk tsk...so shallow. HI^5 to all those who hv replied n blasted u. kiam gan. like wat others say, cant take it dun ask la n everybody has a past ma. ask alr wan to kpkb. i tink pple like u better ask the gal if u r their 1st bf b4 u go steady wif them cos u r a snob who cant accept others' past!Originally posted by crescent:Just had a heart to heart talk with my new gf of 2 months over dinner... and we mention her ex bf, and somehow we touch on the topic of how far they had progress sexually... Good news is that she's still a virgin... but sad news is that in the past 5, 6 months or so they are together, he has seen and touch most parts of her body... ARGGGG!!! The worst part is that they had reach the stage whereby she has started masturbating for him... arggg!!!!! wa!!!! cant take it ah!!!!!!
Even though i know i shouldnt be feeling as disturbed as i should be, but my male ego just cant take it ah!!!!!!!! Just cant imagine her in bed in another man doing those things... argh!!! I had my own past relationships... and had progress to almost the same extent , if not more... So, you might say its fair... but then again, ah!!!!!!!! Anyone know how im feeling right now? Im still serious about her though...
Anyone had similar experiences? ladies? gentlemen? Please... serious replies only... please dont flame...
Originally posted by jOhO:i'm cool... just decided to post something to remind pple of my sharp tongue?
anyway, i do pity his gf.
and another thing, kns.. all the way till masturbate liow, still dun fUck.. she's really missing out man. girls need it too lor.
DOUBLE pity, present bf despise her, previous bf didn't give to her. *sigh*![]()
wake up wake up wake up!!
anyway in all fairness, yes there are really some guys out there inflicting these double standards on women (i can fUck others (now or last time) but you can't). well jolly well go find a girl that can accept that, but PLEASE don't post those problems here. confirm kena whack. duhz!
Count me out....i dun like generalisation....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Erm.. I dun think she is missing out..she din lose her virginity to that man and lugee so much wor. Maybe coz I'm also the conservative type, will save it for the man who marries me.
Yes, DOUBLE STANDARDS! [color=red]This goes to show how selfish men can be. [/color]
This guy is a MCPOriginally posted by dcx:seems like guys are more concerned abt their gfs's sexual experiences....So, what kinda love relationship are we toking abt???
HA!
a new relationship means bury the past, so bury itOriginally posted by crescent:Just had a heart to heart talk with my new gf of 2 months over dinner... and we mention her ex bf, and somehow we touch on the topic of how far they had progress sexually... Good news is that she's still a virgin... but sad news is that in the past 5, 6 months or so they are together, he has seen and touch most parts of her body... ARGGGG!!! The worst part is that they had reach the stage whereby she has started masturbating for him... arggg!!!!! wa!!!! cant take it ah!!!!!!
I think u r a selfish pc of s h i t. U can do it why cant she? & wat she did is the past, she luvs her ex at tat time so they engage in it. wats wrong? pls wake up!!!Originally posted by crescent:Just had a heart to heart talk with my new gf of 2 months over dinner... and we mention her ex bf, and somehow we touch on the topic of how far they had progress sexually... Good news is that she's still a virgin... but sad news is that in the past 5, 6 months or so they are together, he has seen and touch most parts of her body... ARGGGG!!! The worst part is that they had reach the stage whereby she has started masturbating for him... arggg!!!!! wa!!!! cant take it ah!!!!!!
your girlfriend may not tell you the whole truth. She might have sex with her ex liao.. just that she knows that you cannot tolerate the idea.Originally posted by crescent:Just had a heart to heart talk with my new gf of 2 months over dinner... and we mention her ex bf, and somehow we touch on the topic of how far they had progress sexually... Good news is that she's still a virgin... but sad news is that in the past 5, 6 months or so they are together, he has seen and touch most parts of her body... ARGGGG!!! The worst part is that they had reach the stage whereby she has started masturbating for him... arggg!!!!! wa!!!! cant take it ah!!!!!!