Nice oneOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):she still virgin what, then bear with it first lah.. screw her then dump her lor, let the next guy to post another "Oh no!!! argh.. my new gf confess to me... >" thread here lor...![]()
I will have to go with CX on this point. There is no one in this world who does not have a pass, unless of course he lives for a few seconds in this world (heck, he may even have his life when he is in the womb). In considering this fact, the next question to pump is the weightage of the past, whether how bad it is or how good it is.Originally posted by CX:is there such a thing as a person without a past?
my 2 cents, if i love a girl, i'd marry her if she got gang-raped before. no shiitOriginally posted by crescent:Just had a heart to heart talk with my new gf of 2 months over dinner... and we mention her ex bf, and somehow we touch on the topic of how far they had progress sexually... Good news is that she's still a virgin... but sad news is that in the past 5, 6 months or so they are together, he has seen and touch most parts of her body... ARGGGG!!! The worst part is that they had reach the stage whereby she has started masturbating for him... arggg!!!!! wa!!!! cant take it ah!!!!!!
Even though i know i shouldnt be feeling as disturbed as i should be, but my male ego just cant take it ah!!!!!!!! Just cant imagine her in bed in another man doing those things... argh!!! I had my own past relationships... and had progress to almost the same extent , if not more... So, you might say its fair... but then again, ah!!!!!!!! Anyone know how im feeling right now? Im still serious about her though...
Anyone had similar experiences? ladies? gentlemen? Please... serious replies only... please dont flame...
There will always be guys who wan VIRGIN brides. Either coz they genuinely are VIRGINS themselves or they juz wanna play around outside and then finally marry a "pure" one.Originally posted by kikq:some guys here mentioned that as long as she's still a virgin everything's ok...is being a virgin really so important?
.........who lies.Originally posted by shandower:If you can't handle the truth, find another girl.
Haha ur first gf ah?? I think so la. Anyway nothing wrong, u lucky to find a virgin, nowadays wanna find a virgin very hard liao, count urself lucky, maybe u still young. Now my age, if wanna find a gf tat is close to my age, comfirm kena fuc k how many times by their dunno how many ex bf, suck dunno how many time of cocks etc. So be happy with wat u have.Originally posted by crescent:Just had a heart to heart talk with my new gf of 2 months over dinner... and we mention her ex bf, and somehow we touch on the topic of how far they had progress sexually... Good news is that she's still a virgin... but sad news is that in the past 5, 6 months or so they are together, he has seen and touch most parts of her body... ARGGGG!!! The worst part is that they had reach the stage whereby she has started masturbating for him... arggg!!!!! wa!!!! cant take it ah!!!!!!
Even though i know i shouldnt be feeling as disturbed as i should be, but my male ego just cant take it ah!!!!!!!! Just cant imagine her in bed in another man doing those things... argh!!! I had my own past relationships... and had progress to almost the same extent , if not more... So, you might say its fair... but then again, ah!!!!!!!! Anyone know how im feeling right now? Im still serious about her though...
Anyone had similar experiences? ladies? gentlemen? Please... serious replies only... please dont flame...
trust is a good thingOriginally posted by Glen999:you never know whether she is telling the 'truth'.
yalor, ask liao den buay song, den ask for wat?Originally posted by browniebaobao:If u can't accept it, then dun ask. As simple as that.
Originally posted by jOhO:Woot!~ jOhO cool down..
i dun do this often, becos i believe u are a guy that's not beyond hope, and u haven't done anythign to me to deserve this.. but..
[b]FUcK YOU!!!!
seriously wake up ur idea.
i'm screwing my good reputation on this forum by being outright and hurling insults at u but it's for a good cause, hopefully.
pple trust u to accept them and come clean and this is what she gets? i mean, given, u prob didn't express all these to her, but that's not the point.
u are the reason why we have "sexual inequality" and why women "hate" men. it's bad enuff now, without pple like u making it worse.[/b]
UPZ!!Originally posted by stellazio:WTF you want her or you want her body?![]()