zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by loganathan:if my son don't marry her she will demand money from my son if my son no money to pay her she will accuse my son of raping her![]()
Save some money and send your son away to another place where she cannot find him anymore...Originally posted by loganathan:if my son don't marry her she will demand money from my son if my son no money to pay her she will accuse my son of raping her![]()
send him to india maybe?Originally posted by renorenal:Save some money and send your son away to another place where she cannot find him anymore...
No need so far... Neigboring countries will suffice...Originally posted by loganathan:send him to india maybe?
but my son passport expire alreadyOriginally posted by renorenal:No need so far... Neigboring countries will suffice...
Illegally...Originally posted by loganathan:but my son passport expire already
but i worried my son will suffer outsideOriginally posted by renorenal:Illegally...
Then he will learn better...Originally posted by loganathan:but i worried my son will suffer outside![]()
i worried that he might end up in gigglo overseasOriginally posted by renorenal:Then he will learn better...
Then can produce another sequel, can co-star along Rob Schneider and earn millions... isn't it better?Originally posted by loganathan:i worried that he might end up in gigglo overseas![]()
try something else... for example: your son also had sex with her mom.. and her mom got pregnant...Originally posted by loganathan:my son n my fiancee had a check at hospital yesterday n they told me that the child inside her tummy is twins
great! You will not become grandfather once, but twice.Originally posted by Glen999:bro, this is another good story.
but it's getting boring now... i don't think i can play along anymore....
The more the baby inside the tummy better, the higher risk of miscarriage, abortion, premature labor leading to neonatal death and the higher risk of the mother developing pregnancy induced hypertension and gestational diabetes mellitus... never mind lor, all leads to deathOriginally posted by loganathan:my son n my fiancee had a check at hospital yesterday n they told me that the child inside her tummy is twins
....and he will come and tell you that oh cannot lar, the girl's side demands a 5 star wedding if not she will report to the police that his son rape her...Originally posted by ChenW33:If your son dun have enough money for a wedding.. then YOU should pay for him!!! Because you are still the father right?
If you dun have enough money then just organise a very simple wedding lor.. dun need those very big one..
Say here say there also he will have the last say, might as well, let him have the last say and v keep quietOriginally posted by ChenW33:Abortion is very cruel.. you got only 2 options:
1. Marriage
2. Adoption
dude.. never ever ask a the girl side go abort.. its very selfish and inhumane.. no matter how ppl outside there try to reason it out..![]()
time to start collecting evidence and witnesses then call their bluff lorOriginally posted by loganathan:if my son don't marry her she will demand money from my son if my son no money to pay her she will accuse my son of raping her![]()
GO MAKE ONE LAH!!!Originally posted by loganathan:but my son passport expire already
Tell them take it or leave it.Originally posted by renorenal:....and he will come and tell you that oh cannot lar, the girl's side demands a 5 star wedding if not she will report to the police that his son rape her...
Originally posted by laosu:Monster-in-law
Tell them take it or leave it.
getting a husband and a father to the kids is better than having none.
If they still insist on the 5star wedding or go police..
tell them go police..
the most your son gets cane and a few years in jail and after that he's a free man..if you give in to the 5 star wedding...most likely it'll be a life sentence for your son as he gotta face the "5star* in-law forever unless he gets a divorce which much later will lead to other demands