Ask her dotter to marry you instead lorOriginally posted by loganathan:i will ask her to see whether she agree to let my son replace me or not
my cock is not for entering fat cheebye one
this is a sick world.Originally posted by loganathan:latest update
yesterday i had my first screwing session with her mother n the feeling sucks
she wants 3 times before letting me go![]()
how is her - tight or looseOriginally posted by loganathan:latest update
yesterday i had my first screwing session with her mother n the feeling sucks
she wants 3 times before letting me go![]()
No no...soon enough he'll post something like..both mother and dotter threatens to sue father and son for rape if the father dun marry the mother and son dun marry the dotter!!!Originally posted by de_middle:soon enough ur son will be making ur wife pregnant.![]()
In the end, everybody fcuks everybody...Originally posted by laosu:No no...soon enough he'll post something like..both mother and dotter threatens to sue father and son for rape if the father dun marry the mother and son dun marry the dotter!!!![]()
woo...that'll be update extermination of piglets version 5.0 orediOriginally posted by loganathan:latest update
that woman wants me tto anal and blowjob me also![]()
ans my qn loganathanOriginally posted by loganathan:latest update
that woman wants me tto anal and blowjob me also![]()
Ya! And her dotter also...Originally posted by loganathan:latest update
she request my son to join in ghe fun also![]()
later mass orgy by loganathan & company pte ltdOriginally posted by renorenal:Ya! And her dotter also...She wants her daughter to fcuk you...
Best in Singapore and Batam, some say JB ar!Originally posted by mrsmall:later mass orgy by loganathan & company pte ltd![]()
now then u know...i got nothing to do so crap with him...i think ger preg later all the offsprings i diots and imbecilesOriginally posted by silv3rgal:obviously this whole thread is merely a bunch of crap.... it may sound a little convincing earlier on.. but definately not the last few pages ya.....
peace off man.....
sibei bo liaoz.....
p.s just incase u accuse me of scolding you hokkien vulgarities..
sibei bo liao = U seriously have nothing better to do ")