Look at this post Dillip Kumar!Originally posted by newmanmback:now then u know...i got nothing to do so crap with him...i think ger preg later all the offsprings i diots and imbeciles![]()
Originally posted by Dillip Kumar:LATEST UPDATE
i m now working as a gigglo to repay my debts to that gal n her family![]()
So many farksOriginally posted by mrsmall:Farking son for Farking Father
Don worry always your farking father bless you from other world for your farking bussiness
Originally posted by matrixeg:so dillip...
did you raise enough for your daddy's funeral??
Oh my god!!!Originally posted by mrsmall:![]()
i think too late for that guy liao...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Abortion cost about $600. The medical checkup before and after that cost about $35 each. Hope this info helps.
by the time the father found out, shld be 2-3 mths liao, + 5 = 7-8mths...Originally posted by matrixeg:i think too late for that guy liao...
i think 5 moths liao![]()
aiya he this kind of ppl go abort meh i think push the girl down the stair then gotOriginally posted by matrixeg:i think too late for that guy liao...
i think 5 moths liao![]()
And how does her mother like it? Is she satisfied with your performance? Does her husband (girl's dad) know about this affair with his wife?Originally posted by Dillip Kumar:LATEST UPDATE
maybe that girl also making use of ur son.. haha.. i dun think its fully ur son's fault.. i'm sure ur son didn't rape her right? she did it willingly.. wifout protection.. is seriously her damn business.. under SG law.. ur son dun haf to marry her.. her family demand.. also no use.. and i dun think they will go around making this a big scene in public about this matter.. coz they would be ruining their's daughter clean image as well.. chinese tradition still have this thing about having a virgin bride rite? lol!.. can u imagine if the whole of SG knows this girl got a child by another guy.. other guys other there wun wanna haf a "used" and "dumped" girl.. so relax manz.. but still yea.. teach ur son abt the safety of protection manz.. making that girl pregnant is NOTHING.. ur son dun lose anything.. BUT!! if the girls he bed with haf any STD or watever crapz.. he's ruining his whole damn life manz.. WAKE UP MAN SON!!Originally posted by loganathan:now the girl's parent demand marriage between her daughter n my son, but my son have no money to even pay phone bills let alone money for marriage
........feel giving that asshole son a lesson
even if he want to bed that girl he should use a condom, what a stupid son i have
bleah. loganathan is already "dead"Originally posted by Shantelle:maybe that girl also making use of ur son.. haha.. i dun think its fully ur son's fault.. i'm sure ur son didn't rape her right? she did it willingly.. wifout protection.. is seriously her damn business.. under SG law.. ur son dun haf to marry her.. her family demand.. also no use.. and i dun think they will go around making this a big scene in public about this matter.. coz they would be ruining their's daughter clean image as well.. chinese tradition still have this thing about having a virgin bride rite? lol!.. can u imagine if the whole of SG knows this girl got a child by another guy.. other guys other there wun wanna haf a "used" and "dumped" girl.. so relax manz.. but still yea.. teach ur son abt the safety of protection manz.. making that girl pregnant is NOTHING.. ur son dun lose anything.. BUT!! if the girls he bed with haf any STD or watever crapz.. he's ruining his whole damn life manz.. WAKE UP MAN SON!!
Not badOriginally posted by Dillip Kumar:LATEST UPDATE