Ha ha. Lamest excuse ever, it's so obvious you made a mistake. Once again you've proved what a clown you are. Little fair faced one.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:that's a generalization of ALL indians. some are obese many are malnourished.
I hope it's not too difficult for a n!twit like you to understand. Let's see whether my hopes become reality or not.
Keep posting all you want, you know don't look like any of those.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:what the FUCK are you going to do? what the FUCK can your whole sl!tty eyed dimwit of a ra.ce do to me?
Seems your dictionary is out of this world. It's no wonder, you're living in a world of delusions anyway.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Ch1nks girls are inevitably dumb, so of course there's no need to use the adjective when I refer to them.![]()
I mean, morongoloid has been a synonym for dimwits for such a long period of time that we don't even need to call you ch!nks idiotic, it's assumed everybody knows it already.![]()
That was not a counter arguement, it wasn't even addressed to you.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:![]()
I can't keep my laughter in check after hearing this.
Weren't you the one saying that I don't have counterarguments to VALID arguments? Boy oh boy, are you a born idiot or what?
Well your jokes are funny, but they aren't true. And your jokes aren't told in very good taste. Mainly because you're just aiming to provoke.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:![]()
Very very funny.
Haven't you ever heard the chInese jokes yet?
I agree, you and your little delusions are much funnier.You should, I'm sure you can make a name for yourself as a joker.[/quote]
You win hands down in being the joke of the forum man.[quote]Well then again there's just so many of you 3rd world "cheep" pr0stitutes desiring caucasian penises, most of you are alike. So it's not just you who's funny.
You don't get it about the little fair faced thing do you?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Little? Should a tiny penised man call anybody "little"? Moreso, for someone who's a resident of a country the size of singapore?
I didn't say that, but I'm saying you're dumb and ignorant enough to think that all caucasians speak perfect english. Something others have said to you as well in other threads and other posts. You just choose to ignore the fact that's all.
Btw, by YOUR definition, most ASIANS/MONGOLOIDS/ORIENTALS?CH*NKS/G00KS etc are retardedas they can't tell each other apart most of the time? Anyone who's checked out alllookssame should know. [/quote]
No, I'm saying you are dumb for not being able to see the difference. That was clear enough in english.Next thing you say, facial/physical features are related to accents?now that's typical of you.
The only thing you've beaten anyone here is in being lame and delusional. Not to forget offensive as well.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Come to think of it...
the sexiest_studin_world single handedly handed all of your @sses the beating of a lifetime. All of you combined together couldn't defeat the one and only muscular macho guy in your own backyard.
it shows which one's just better.
bravo! words with no proves. our pens are longer and thicker than yoursOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:bravo tiny penised men, bravo!
"englis" as a word meaning a language should be cappitalized? or are you not learned?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:your brain r too small?
and you dare talk about correct english?![]()
do you have even the slightest vestige of self respect? If you had you wouldn't even be replying after having been insulted so badly.
Singapore is a multi-national country and our official language is not English. We prefered English when communicating with English speaking counterparts and peers. For me i can speak and write English better than the scums in the skid row...say in America. you missed that out. and let me corect you again here.....Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:singapore's official language is english.
any western country that has english as its official language speaks 1000000000 times better english than any ch!nkese country.
where is this myth documented? in your mutter's a ssOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:it's a documented fact that the ch!nky penis can never be more than 6 inches while what you claim is a tall tale at best. no proof to back your foul mouthed claims up hahah hahahah a
haaha
haha![]()
Originally posted by DumbOne:wah lau, i tot u oredi kena my real identity and even my real race one! alamak still dunno how new.chan.is.black call me 'indian/black/tamil', The Indian oso call me indian/black/tamil one wat, den summore kena called 'ang mor' by chao cb can or not? aiyo so tau tia, sekali got summore peepz wanna noe my real face and real race, den wan 2 noe my real identity or say i come from outer space.
...blah blah blah....
The threadstarter will never show his true face, nor his real identity or even his real race.
...blah blah blah....
China is now a super powerOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:oooooooooohooohoooo
even not in your wildest dreams!
Can you imagine the world listening to ching chang chong's music, speaking in ch!nkese (Wai Yu So Dum?)?
Ch!na hasn't invented a godd@mned thing in the last 2 thousand years, how in the hell could any human being even envision that piece of p!g cr@p mixed with bird flu becoming a superpower?
Well actually no human being could. It's only the morongoloids who think Ch!na can be a superpower.![]()
There are many japanese, americans and europeans and much more ppl from other nations working in china than your little brain and tiny pen think there isOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:when that day comes, may ALL the ch!nkese go0ks move away from the white man's land. Did anyone ever hear of mass immigration from Europe, North America or Australia (or any caucasian majority nations) to Ch!na or even Japan or Singapore?![]()
It does tell us which one is better, doesn't it?![]()
no its China muscles...lousy jokeOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:chinese muscles?![]()
good joke.![]()
no its China muslces...lousy jokeOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:chinese muscles?![]()
good joke.![]()
No intelligent person will give a sh!t to what some se xless toopid thinks. Moreover, that same se xless toopid wrote such a long tedious post based on its guess alone.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:No intelligent person will give a sh!t to what some ch!gga thinks. Moreover, that same ch!gga wrote such a long tedious post based on his guess alone.
that's really amazing! Now I know why the ch!nkese have wet dreams of ch!na being a superpower.![]()
not even a se xless toopid like you should sprout such bs.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:not even a j@ck@ss like you should sprout such bs.
what VALID arguments did I brush aside? what VALID argument did any of you EVER have in the first place?
se xless toopid mother and fathers are inevitably dumb, so of course there's no need to use the adjective when I refer to them.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Ch1nks girls are inevitably dumb, so of course there's no need to use the adjective when I refer to them.![]()
I mean, morongoloid has been a synonym for dimwits for such a long period of time that we don't even need to call you ch!nks idiotic, it's assumed everybody knows it already.![]()
you tkoing the prootitute yr mutter?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:After I stopped posting in the 3rd page of this thread, you mofo ch!nkie bird-sh!t flu carriers with SARs inside their @sses kept on posting till the midway of the 5th page.
Evidently it's not me who kept on going, it was you "cheep, cheep" pr0stitutes who kept on begging.
Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:![]()
Very very funny.
Haven't you ever heard the se xless jokes yet? You should, I'm sure you can make a name for yourself as a joker. Well then again there's just so many of you se less "cheep" pr0stitutes desiring chinese penises, all of you are alike. So it's only just you who's funny.
Did YOU or any one member of your family EVER did anything significant? If not, do you or any one member of your family EVER use or refer to any significant breakthroughs that was due to the se xless kind?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Did YOU or any one member of your race EVER did anything significant? If not, do you or any one member of your race EVER use or refer to any significant breakthroughs that was due to the caucasian race?
It should be quite obvious which one should be called the Loser!, shouldn't it? The one that is absolutely useless, dU.mb and retarded,& has to rely on another race for every single aspect of their lives OR the one that's independent of others, made the most contributions to human civilization, science & technology, literature, politics, sports & military, and what have you?
I hope you're not a LOSER, are you?
you wanna meet me face to face to see who i am?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:I never knew you're an Indian, so your mother looks like that? But what's the use of parading your mother's pictures over here? We understand you love your "mutter" very much, but you need to know that not everybody feels the same way about you.
You know some people may even be so furious that they start cursing your mother (while you may personally like it as an inceustuous sl!my b@stard, your "mutter" may not).