Originally posted by new.chan.is.black:
Singapore is a [b]multi-national country and our official language is not English. We prefered English when communicating with English speaking counterparts and peers. For me i can speak and write English better than the scums in the skid row...say in America. you missed that out. and let me corect you again here.....
"In fact almost anyone on earth can speak his mother tongue more fluent than foolish se xless topid inn the universe like myself whose mother has no GY"[/b]
Singapore is a multi-national country and our official language is not English.
Singapore Language and LiteracyNow don't blame the white man's racism on your inability to comprehend simple English or Chinese, or your lack of brains, or your ugly face, or your tiny penis, or your multiple sexualities
The official languages of Singapore are Malay, Chinese (Mandarin), Tamil and English. Malay is the national language and English the language of administration.
In fact almost anyone on earth can speak his mother tongue more fluent than foolish se xless topid inn the universe like myself whose mother has no GY
...more fluent....
prove that he is a chineseOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:ch!nese command of the English language is truly horrible. Can you try and improve your gibberish above?
dumb@ss "Pawned" although isn't even an english word i like touse cannot meh? you can fail me its not a school u know? This is used by those who wants to feel free to write whatever they want. se xless toopid why not u watch your own se xual organs first before commenting on other'sOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:dumb@ss "Pawned" isn't even an english word. This is used by those adolescents who're forever stuck in their teens due to inadequacies in their sexual organs. Not surprisingly those fre@ks are found playing children's video games all year round.
´Š�m�¾¾Îü#&)Qò¯0³/}N¶â¦��ª×5e>—q³‰tëù{6épJ©)É=ü¹G˜¿�øvÒõ �MÄѓåëuîz½^ç«Õîz½^ç«Õîz½Q** ¤‚jª™�Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:![]()
new.CHAN.is.Black, I sympathize with you for your multiple disorders, in your sexualities, intelligence, identities etc etc etc etc
HELLO it was obviously sacarsm to the way you typed,if you read properly..Please go refer to that post and what i quoted from you,i'm onyl following your style to add to the effect of laughing at your pathetic english standard..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:your brain r too small?
and you dare talk about correct english?![]()
do you have even the slightest vestige of self respect? If you had you wouldn't even be replying after having been insulted so badly.
OH yea,what about blondes??Obviously dumb enough to believe that you actually have an 18inch dick..Right..People of the same brain size enjoying each other..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Ch1nks girls are inevitably dumb, so of course there's no need to use the adjective when I refer to them.![]()
I mean, morongoloid has been a synonym for dimwits for such a long period of time that we don't even need to call you ch!nks idiotic, it's assumed everybody knows it already.![]()
Oh btw your pathetic attempt to diss someone obviously leaves much to be desired..I gave you a chance to run away,you wana come back..Say hello to the biggest ego squashing posts from me from now on..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:ch!nese command of the English language is truly horrible. Can you try and improve your gibberish above?
ran out of words to counter me?you might not care as its only a hidden pretense to save your sorry a$s..Facts have been placed in black and white for all to see, apparently you're the only one who thinks that way..Well i don't expect much from a person who has a score of 18 in Mensa's IQ test..Oh well..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:scr.ew your @ss, who cares stellazio?
Basing a U.S. nuclear-powered warship in Japanese waters for the first time will boost stability in East Asia, Japan's government said Friday, hailing an agreement even as it drew protests from the community that will host the aircraft carrier....It looks like someone's in desperate need of white man's help.
Yes, you're never short of new ways to exemplify your stupidity. This is a good example.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:wah lau, i tot u oredi kena my real identity and even my real race one! alamak still dunno how new.chan.is.black call me 'indian/black/tamil', The Indian oso call me indian/black/tamil one wat, den summore kena called 'ang mor' by chao cb can or not? aiyo so tau tia, sekali got summore peepz wanna noe my real face and real race, den wan 2 noe my real identity or say i come from outer space.
hor u gay peepz so bodoh leh, alamak, ching chang pong qeing dong sheng still dunno leh wat u say.![]()
I don't think I could have written a funnier but more apt reply.
Look, the guy doesn't get it. He's too thick to realise. The guy lives in his own world man, completely delusional.Originally posted by stellazio:HELLO it was obviously sacarsm to the way you typed,if you read properly..Please go refer to that post and what i quoted from you,i'm onyl following your style to add to the effect of laughing at your pathetic english standard..
People its page 1 btw,go there and refer,i was copying the way he typed..LOL PAWNED...![]()
u cannot sc rew his a ss sitting behind yr comp...u hav tomeet him face to face...u dare little pen manOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:scr.ew your @ss, who cares stellazio?
Can you prove something to us that YOU actually pwned Asians instead of riddling your posts with other countries' actions or a race as a whole?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Don't blame the white man for every bit of misery inflicted on you colored yellow mor0ngoloid asian @sses..
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20051028/ap_on_re_as/japan_us_carrier
It looks like someone's in desperate need of white man's help.![]()
btw the only developed nation amongst you m0rongoloids is actually the one that loves a wh!te c0ck the most. Look where Ch!na has been all this while without the introduction of white caucasian science, technology, political, military, social, economic etc etc inventions.
careful with words...dun be like the thread starter...if he's an asian...he is one true shame to Asians. if he is angmoh....he is one big shame to angmohs....but i can tell u what he is as what a forumar has hinted before...he is a baboon in the test labs...one type who fancies bollywood movies...notice how all the clones have taken a back sit (mm bhai, ventinoo, sexiest stud in the world etc) with his emergence? those are bollywood delusional fighures here not to be missed. now he is using angmohs as a shield hopping all missiles will be direted to them.Originally posted by philia:Can you prove something to us that YOU actually pwned Asians instead of riddling your posts with other countries' actions or a race as a whole?
You said you are handsome, sexy , etc. Anyway No Pic No Proof. What you say is just an O without a figure.
Do you want to meet instead of continuing to be a delusional bastat behind those keyboards?
But you will say no to meeting and I can tell you the reasons:
1. You are Asian
2. You are ugly, fat, diseased
Actually when I said he is Asian, I meant that he might be an Asian after all that sh|t he posted (I didn't mean all Asians are ugly, fat and diseased). I somehow got the feeling that he might be bout Au Revior too.Originally posted by newmanmback:careful with words...dun be like the thread starter...if he's an asian...he is one true shame to Asians. if he is angmoh....he is one big shame to angmohs....but i can tell u what he is as what a forumar has hinted before...he is a baboon in the test labs...one type who fancies bollywood movies...notice how all the clones have taken a back sit (mm bhai, ventinoo, sexiest stud in the world etc) with his emergence? those are bollywood delusional fighures here not to be missed. now he is using angmohs as a shield hopping all missiles will be direted to them.
i think he is a poor guy with no education no certificate no life no proper whole family no se x life hort or vertually no pen and failed mathematics adn has some psychological and delusional issue up in the brbains![]()

Lobotimised lab baboon.Originally posted by Griffie:got balls come out meet us in person la.....
+1 before ban.....
Please ban thread starter.Originally posted by TheIndian:Moderators, If you are reading this (which I don't think you are) then please ban either the thread starter or keep a check on the thread starter.
Being a good forum member, I do not wish to bring harm to the forum. But if this continues I would have no choice but to anonymously tip off the officials regarding the racial arguements going on in this thread.
Those who think that the thread starter should be banned please state so by replying "Please ban thread starter".
Thanks for the co-operation.
Cheers.
???....lolzOriginally posted by SumOne:Lobotimised lab baboon.![]()
this is typical oriental look budoh!Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:yo ch!|\|kies, is she cute?
i believe this cheena is more caucasoid looking than m0rongoloid looking (except for her eyes )