so ugly ah? extreme right cuter leh.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:the third from the left
wtfOriginally posted by mikster:
wah lau.. Fucking knn lor destroyed all the cute xiao mei mei image.....heng i got HK mei mei to see now....even got 2 set of hk uniform now.. anyone wan to buy from me?Originally posted by mikster:
yr mei mei is it like no diff from boi boi one?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. Fucking knn lor destroyed all the cute xiao mei mei image.....heng i got HK mei mei to see now....even got 2 set of hk uniform now.. anyone wan to buy from me?![]()
wat the world is becuming!!!Originally posted by mikster:
oh, u r backOriginally posted by sgboy2005:my neighbour got. ni ne?
Originally posted by Ito_^:yr mei mei is it like no diff from boi boi one?![]()
excuse me, who made u supreme judge of the world?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:wat the world is becuming!!!![]()
Time to puke againzzzz.....![]()
who is loganathanOriginally posted by renorenal:Some really sick stuffs... I think that is Loganathan lar...
the TKGS 'girl' is cute !!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:wat the world is becuming!!!![]()
Time to puke againzzzz.....![]()

Is it just me or that guy who is smoking actually looks like an ape and he is pinching the other "girl's" nipple.Originally posted by mikster:
OMG OMG THIS IS SICK!Originally posted by mikster:
Nvm... your jap pix will do just fine... don't want to get yourself into any trouble now do you?Originally posted by borntolive:i got 1 worse one whole class in gal uni..but scared i post friends fd out