uniform no diff lor...love those tkgs or ij uniform lor... but the ppl wearing it is total different lor..... ok ok maybe i should say... dun waste or insult those cute cute uniform lah....si bei disgusting ar... can get some cute mei mei to wear it?Originally posted by Ito_^:yr mei mei is it like no diff from boi boi one?![]()
u no guts to do what they do then say la.Originally posted by coffeeortea:Fuck lah, motherFucking gay coprophilic Whores.. disgusting Shit. TAKE THAT DAMN PICTURE AWAY
but u're different? u are TG. anyways hows u?Originally posted by icegir:I think they are brave in posing in girls uniforms. I remember i also had the fetish b4.

waaaaaaaaaaaahaahahahahahahaha !!!Originally posted by shiokmc:

Originally posted by mikster:![]()
Originally posted by mikster:
Originally posted by mikster:![]()

Speaking of which, I have yet to see any boy posing in a NYGH uniform.Originally posted by icegir:I think they are brave in posing in girls uniforms. I remember i also had the fetish b4.
Your picture found its way into Tamago's blog earlier today.Originally posted by mikster:![]()
at least they have more balls than u.Originally posted by vindicated:waaaaaaaaaaaahaahahahahahahaha !!!
Stupid fools!!
i hardly think these people are transvestites. They're probably crossdressing for fun as a one off thing. But I suppose there will be some people too stupid to realise that.Originally posted by vindicated:Wa lao!
So many transvestite!!
Siao kia lah!
must say... this one quite WAH PIANG. not becos he XD but becos of the way he looks.Originally posted by mikster:![]()
Someone take a gun and shoot the shit outta my brain.Originally posted by mikster:![]()
consider it done.Originally posted by philia:Someone take a gun and shoot the shit outta my brain.![]()