nvm post some pics like thisOriginally posted by mikster:who go try cross dress before too old?
if girls wear girl school uniform is cute then do guys wear girl school uniform by itself cute?Originally posted by HENG@:not talking about the girls la. i only find the uniform itself cute.![]()
i say the uniform cute. As in, the uniform hanging on the clothes hanger look very cute. comprehendo?Originally posted by seercraft:if girls wear girl school uniform is cute then do guys wear girl school uniform by itself cute?![]()
disgustingOriginally posted by mikster:
ayah everyone also say liao. very cliche. got new descriptive word or not?Originally posted by dragg:disgusting
quite cool, honestly. Gals always looked cool in men's clothes.Originally posted by ClouDi:How about if a girl wear a boy's school uniform? (esp. those with long hair)
I wonder what will the girl in boy's uniform look like ?
Interesting prehaps ....![]()
He's HotOriginally posted by mikster:
tat 1 not monkey meh.....?Originally posted by Destroy_forums:That black kor kor smoking is DAMN FUNNY LOL I LUFF TILL I FELL OFF MY CHAR SIA LOL KN N LOL![]()
the right man is handsome.Originally posted by mikster:
evolution skip the man on the rightOriginally posted by eric shang:the right man is handsome.
i thot he sucking lolipop?Originally posted by Destroy_forums:That black kor kor smoking is DAMN FUNNY LOL I LUFF TILL I FELL OFF MY CHAR SIA LOL KN N LOL![]()
IMAOOriginally posted by DrAlpha:tat 1 not monkey meh.....?![]()
LoL ya rite.. tat right guy damn bloody funny... w/o him this photo sux.. look at him stuck a cigarette on his mouth n "Tea Neh Neh" the "gal" beside himOriginally posted by mikster:
My neighbour has fetish for watering plantsOriginally posted by FireIce:my neighbour like to play mahjong
you shld put i am alligator, alligator am iOriginally posted by sgboy2005:mi is not croco mi is ocorc
Originally posted by Ashiene:
This one you like?