Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:aunty why so many chinese guys dream about you? is it because you're sexy (sorry I never ever saw any sexy chinese girl/woman)?
then you have soft butt or boobs? but all chinese women also have them as soft as yours?
that's why I'm asking, aunty, for your measurements. what size are your boobs? your buttocks? your hips/waist?
btw i am not interested in Fucking you or any flat faced chinese woman so don't misunderstand me nor do I want to insult any of you with derogatory remarks.
i just want to know your measurements.
wah....FireIce you also wanna ban....you damn big loh, JUNIOR member..Originally posted by nick28:So? Ban and close.. Bo liao topic.
Hes new...forgive him...Originally posted by Griffie:wah....FireIce you also wanna ban....you damn big loh, JUNIOR member..
if it happens your post count will be higher than her.Originally posted by nick28:So? Ban and close.. Bo liao topic.
at a mere 78...i dun think so...Originally posted by dragg:if it happens your post count will be higher than her.
with the big red button...its good to be modestOriginally posted by windjammer:she oways say she sway liap but actually she very tua liap here...![]()
Ban FireIce Jie? You got guts to say buddy...Originally posted by nick28:So? Ban and close.. Bo liao topic.
SHEMALE!!!Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah, since he relli wanna know
i shall satisfy his curiosity
so he can die w/o regrets
36C-24-36![]()
down there me only 7.5 inch![]()
see see tua LIAP rite?Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah, since he relli wanna know
36C-24-36![]()
TUA KEE alsoOriginally posted by windjammer:see see tua LIAP rite?![]()
are you chenqiaoen?Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah, since he relli wanna know
36C-24-36![]()
that ar?Originally posted by FireIce:TUA KEE also![]()
yeah lah... I didn't want to point that out since FI diudn't compain about it...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait..wait..he called you AUNTIE...are you going to let him get away with that???
after all u are the hottest and coolest moderator in singapore![]()
such a dissapointment...no suspense...Originally posted by FireIce:auntie auntie loh
i admit mah
agreed.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:such a dissapointment...no suspense...![]()