The Best of Both Worlds!Originally posted by renorenal:Oh my SHEMALE![]()
moron ... lol pm such crapOriginally posted by FireIce:i got PM!!!
you mean FI?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Wah lar, just ban this Fucker lor![]()
hMz...u seems to be very sure of what she has been doing???Originally posted by ToLox:A excellent example what the moderator in this forums does instead of what she/he is supposed to be doing. Arent you suppose to be moderating the information that is being posten and so forth? If thats so, then why are you posting topics of the private messages sent to you? and trying to get peoples attention?
There are so many topics out there, which needs to be monitored due to the unhealthy information being said and shared, and here you are, not doin what your supposed to be.
I mean the what the Fuck his name stud lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you mean FI?![]()
+1Originally posted by ToLox:A excellent example what the moderator in this forums does instead of what she/he is supposed to be doing. Arent you suppose to be moderating the information that is being posten and so forth? If thats so, then why are you posting topics of the private messages sent to you? and trying to get peoples attention?
There are so many topics out there, which needs to be monitored due to the unhealthy information being said and shared, and here you are, not doin what your supposed to be.
I couldn't agree more...Originally posted by dcx:hMz...u seems to be very sure of what she has been doing???
Just based on this topic being posted by her should you conclude your assumption on her??? hMz....
Give chance la.. Everyone was junior member before ma!Originally posted by Griffie:wah....FireIce you also wanna ban....you damn big loh, JUNIOR member..
Hey. for a moment i tot ur refering to "depth" downunderOriginally posted by FireIce:TUA KEE also![]()
To gain a gal's attention , man will become a dumbass once in a while n vice visa, at least he does it in pm which i tink its fine till it's being broadcast to the world.....Originally posted by vindicated:Stupid/lame PM by 'sexiest_studin_world'!!
Dumbass, really!
that's a possibility.Originally posted by NT2:he wanna tailor made polo ralph lauren cheongsam for u mah....![]()
doesn't matter whether it's a fat moderator-Ass or a junior member, rules are the same for every forumite whose penis is shorter than 12 inches.Originally posted by Griffie:wah....FireIce you also wanna ban....you damn big loh, JUNIOR member..
but you never explain why chinese guys lust for you. is it because you have soft cuddly b00bs and butts. but don't other women have it too (other women of your ethnicity)?Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah, since he relli wanna know
i shall satisfy his curiosity
so he can die w/o regrets
36C-24-36![]()
down there me only 7.5 inch![]()
the underlying message of your post is the same nevertheless....you're jealous of my thick hard and strong penisOriginally posted by mistyblue:he's courting to be banned.
The ball is in FI court and what FI does next matters:
- If FI let the jerkl get away, it gives 1 message
- If FI ban the jerk, it sends a totally different message
wtf is tua liap? tua kee? tua ki? haeoukldjsf ichiq o?Originally posted by windjammer:see see tua LIAP rite?![]()
moron...is you bodoh!Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:moron ... lol pm such crap![]()
aunty can ban u lor for using such words for her. Who did she Fuck? You know she's transexual or not?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Wah lar, just ban this Fucker lor![]()
blah blah blah....we dun wan to hear all these cr@p,Originally posted by dcx:hMz...u seems to be very sure of what she has been doing???
Just based on this topic being posted by her should you conclude your assumption on her??? hMz....
you're truly depressedOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I mean the what the Fuck his name stud lor![]()