+1Originally posted by stellazio:muahahaha....the mod of bar trying to boost final rating to keep top spot..good going 5 mins left..
seriously seeing his name,makes everyone sick..just do yourself and us a favour by banning him..![]()
if you're in desperate need of a favour go Fuck your own Ass.Originally posted by stellazio:muahahaha....the mod of bar trying to boost final rating to keep top spot..good going 5 mins left..
seriously seeing his name,makes everyone sick..just do yourself and us a favour by banning him..![]()
its not only me..it will be countless who falls sick by your posts..banning you will be what i call "a small sacrifice for the greater good"..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:if you're in desperate need of a favour go Fuck your own Ass.
aunty can ban you then no need for you to fall sick just by seeing my nick or imagining my 18 inch d!ck.
proof..Originally posted by vindicated:It's serious; whenever I see 'sexiest_studin_world's nickname, it just feels yucks!
The mods should ban him!
why lah? i neber spill my jizz in your mouth one, why yucks?Originally posted by vindicated:It's serious; whenever I see 'sexiest_studin_world's nickname, it just feels yucks!
The mods should ban him!
don't need a poll to tell what the ppl wants...Originally posted by stellazio:proof..
so sexiest stud,you wana do a poll on whether people will rather see you or me here in sgf??![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:auntie auntie loh
i admit mah
Originally posted by teochoo:
so u r the one in red?![]()
??Originally posted by stellazio:
so u r the one without brains?![]()
If ure desprate then this is fer uOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:if you're in desperate need of a favour go Fuck your own Ass.
aunty can ban you then no need for you to fall sick just by seeing my nick or imagining my 18 inch d!ck.
vindicated, wanna sue?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:why lah? i neber spill my jizz in your mouth one, why yucks?
vindicated stellazio a.k.a. stinking vindictive @sshole
why never ask me?Originally posted by FireIce:vindicated, wanna sue?
i might have missed itOriginally posted by stellazio:why never ask me?
i'm also being insulted ok...![]()
he asked bout my measurements..Originally posted by FireIce:i might have missed it
so did he ask about ur mom or ur arsehole?
of?Originally posted by stellazio:he asked bout my measurements..![]()
he said chinese guys penis cannot grow longer den 6 inches..Originally posted by FireIce:of?
the diameter of ur eyeball?
6 inches enuf liao mahOriginally posted by stellazio:he said chinese guys penis cannot grow longer den 6 inches..![]()
i know enuff,but people 3 times leh..soo must do chinese proud..Originally posted by FireIce:6 inches enuf liao mah
want so long for wat........hang urself?
dun worryOriginally posted by stellazio:i know enuff,but people 3 times leh..soo must do chinese proud..![]()