No, the women/girls that post their pics will su.ck my pen.is.Originally posted by vindicated:
women!Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:who cares ?![]()
wtf is that?Originally posted by iveco:Yeah, you're not racist. Just reverse ethnocentric.![]()
By Aussie standards, I am not a racist. In fact, I hate my own kind right down to the core, so that still disqualifies me as a racist.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:wtf is that?
btw you "ugly mongoloid git" is racist one right, wait for the knock on your door. haaaahahaa
Wow, you must be the Immaculate Conception. Only those without sin can cast the first stone.Originally posted by stellazio:I have proof that i only flame noobs posting stupid topics regardless of race and religion..![]()
flame and be flamed..its all part of a game..soo are you saying that crimes should always go unpunished?Originally posted by iveco:Wow, you must be the Immaculate Conception. Only those without sin can cast the first stone.![]()
I rather 10 guilty men walked free instead of an innocent party being hanged.Originally posted by stellazio:flame and be flamed..its all part of a game..soo are you saying that crimes should always go unpunished?![]()
right,and soo in the case where we have proof that he's guilty,shouldn't he be punished?Originally posted by iveco:I rather 10 guilty men walked free instead of an innocent party being hanged.
Yes, but it is not up to us to be the judge. Go read the Gospel of John, chapter 8 and you will know what I mean.Originally posted by stellazio:right,and soo in the case where we have proof that he's guilty,shouldn't he be punished?![]()
right but in the case of abusive languages,and to the extent of insulting other races,should we who come here to have fun and crap,be subjected to such abuses?Originally posted by iveco:Yes, but it is not up to us to be the judge. Go read the Gospel of John, chapter 8 and you will know what I mean.
Then leave. Nobody is stopping you.Originally posted by stellazio:right but in the case of abusive languages,and to the extent of insulting other races,should we who come here to have fun and crap,be subjected to such abuses?![]()
wah lau tamade where got insult other races? dun u see iveco say i not even white one, den how? summore got peeps claim i asian one oredi, den i make fun of which other race sia? knn.Originally posted by stellazio:right but in the case of abusive languages,and to the extent of insulting other races,should we who come here to have fun and crap,be subjected to such abuses?![]()
You are just a poser. Need I say more?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:wah lau tamade where got insult other races? dun u see iveco say i not even white one, den how? summore got peeps claim i asian one oredi, den i make fun of which other race sia? knn.
got make boh lian claim anyhow until liddat issit? can say F.uck you or not? i say to you, Fuck you. now you say to me, Thank you.
can? alamak, still cannot leh, hor .....
and why should i and the many others alike leave just to accomodate nonsense.. besides by leaving,am i not only avoiding the problem instead of solving it..its ok if he doesn't get ban,but just as long as he stops posting those insulting or tasteless remarks about other races..oh yea and i believe he has done one too many posts about his 18 inch dick..seriously but like who cares?Originally posted by iveco:Then leave. Nobody is stopping you.
Why sink to the level of those people you despise? It only makes you look equally bad.
please,what about those in the past..people only starting posting remarks back to you after you have posted one time too many insults..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:wah lau tamade where got insult other races? dun u see iveco say i not even white one, den how? summore got peeps claim i asian one oredi, den i make fun of which other race sia? knn.
got make boh lian claim anyhow until liddat issit? can say F.uck you or not? i say to you, Fuck you. now you say to me, Thank you.
can? alamak, still cannot leh, hor .....
Then it is better to ignore him. By flaming back, it only makes things worse. Just +1 to all his topics and he'll get bored in no time.Originally posted by stellazio:and why should i and the many others alike leave just to accomodate nonsense.. besides by leaving,am i not only avoiding the problem instead of solving it..its ok if he doesn't get ban,but just as long as he stops posting those insulting or tasteless remarks about other races..oh yea and i believe he has done one too many posts about his 18 inch dick..seriously but like who cares?
i am not sinking to his level,i never will..i just hope justice will prevail..![]()
Originally posted by iveco:By Aussie standards, I am not a racist. In fact, I hate my own kind right down to the core, so that still disqualifies me as a racist.
Anyway, I doubt you are even white.![]()
Anyway, I doubt you are even white.wah lau, so racist one sia. hanor got claim i no white one, den burst out laughing until liddat tamade. u mean if i not white u can laugh laugh at me hor, but if I 'ang mor' den u give in to my demands one, den i anyhow say you dum one got tiny penis still can meh..
i don't like feeding...i prefer making a fool out of someone just like how he makes fun of asians..in layman terms "a taste of his own medicine"..Originally posted by iveco:Then it is better to ignore him. By flaming back, it only makes things worse. Just +1 to all his topics and he'll get bored in no time.
+1![]()
i can't help laughing at uOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:women!
not men endowed with tiny penis!!!