He could well be a fellow Asian for all we know. Some rumour has it that he is north Indian.Originally posted by stellazio:i don't like feeding...i prefer making a fool out of someone just like how he makes fun of asians..in layman terms "a taste of his own medicine"..![]()
Fuck you!!!Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:i say to you, Fuck you. now you say to me,
but iveco the white-wannabe-wuss oredi say i not white, he tink i m0ngoloid one, den show me which non-m0ngoloid race i insult one, i neber even insult m0ngoloid one oso, oni say dey got tiny penis one, flat face, falt chest, flat Ass, where got insults, just facts meh.Originally posted by stellazio:please,what about those in the past..people only starting posting remarks back to you after you have posted one time too many insults..![]()
summore i got black skin one issit? or summore i name tamil singh issit?Originally posted by iveco:He could well be a fellow Asian for all we know. Some rumour has it that he is north Indian.![]()
yeah son make any kind of bullsh!t claims you want, no body gives a sh!t.Originally posted by iveco:You are just a poser. Need I say more?![]()
+1, Iveco needs to Die for being a racist faggotOriginally posted by Ito_^:YOU RACIST FAG!! DIE!!
Hey, I am no racist. I am just reverse ethnocentric, and that is about it.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:+1, Iveco needs to Die for being a racist faggot
oh wait i juz figure does it mean you'll insult me because you think I'm nonwhite, i.e. Indian.Originally posted by iveco:He could well be a fellow Asian for all we know. Some rumour has it that he is north Indian.![]()
Then who posted this topic? Hope it wasn't you.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:oh wait i juz figure does it mean you'll insult me because you think I'm nonwhite, i.e. Indian.
lol, who's the racist one?![]()
BTW i don't have anything against black people, so I don't like them to be drawn into this. but if you feel like insulting them I can't stop you.
that's a true account of an extremely disturbing incident. That really happened!Originally posted by iveco:Then who posted this topic? Hope it wasn't you.
what the fuck is wrong with this guyOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Yes I am out here to disprove ALL of you that claim I'm racist.
Hence I ask all girls/women (whether mongoloid, black indian, malay, or white or anybody else) to either pm me their nude or sexy pics.
Or if you don't mind others seeing your private parts, you can post them here in this thread.
This is irrefutable proof of my claim that I am NOT racist.
There you go. Now aunty (fireice)/ 40 year old fat ah ma, plz take it off. Either PM me or post it up here (your sexy revealing pics or nude pics; everybody take note how I DON'T express disgust at the thought of a flat chested ah ma posting her nude pics!).
Other girls/women especially those who like a thick hard and strong 18 inch long penis up their cheebye, @$$ or like to gobble 18 inch of rock hard manhood, show me your pu$$y. And I will fulfill your desire.
From now on NOBODY should call me racist.
Can?![]()
guy's a pakiOriginally posted by JL77:what the fuck is wrong with this guy![]()
Originally posted by mancha:guy's a paki
he's known as ulu gadhar in his ville
new.black.man don't be upset, I am ready to prove I am NOT racist once more. If you're a girl or EVEN gay, just bend down i'll shove my 18 inch thing down your throat or up your @ss juz to prove even ugly fre@ks like you i dun discriminate against, can or not bodoh?Originally posted by newmanmback:he is a racist faggord alright![]()
so racist sia!Originally posted by mancha:guy's a paki
he's known as ulu gadhar in his ville
resume what, Fucking your mother's cb, no thanks it smells.Originally posted by newmanmback:shut up and resume, we dun like losers...how long's your pen now? still 46 cm?![]()
yeah rightOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:whereas the one and only sexiest_studin_world, tall, handsome, sharp nosed, intelligent, creative, muscular, macho, hairy, light eyed, light haired, fair skinned, independent, masculine hunk is soooo not racist.
i even offer to make love to other races here, i say even flat @ss, flat face, flat chest gals can post their nude pics one I dun mind