i think not small leh...my gal frens just mean... hurt his pride hor... but if he excited cos he see see my fren or myself hor then serve him rite lah...Originally posted by NT2:small yet can see?
Originally posted by carebear_stare:Hi,
i normally will go swimming with a bunch of colleagues after work...
but lately realised that this guy colleague actually always his didi poke poke out...
really suspect he having erection... but i neber say...cos he is a really nice guy and i know guys sometimes easily excited...or maybe the water just somehow make him relac too much and then forget to control...
but my other gal colleagues saw and then they tease him so badly...
so my question hor (sorrie for such long long intro) is:
1. do guys have erections when they swim?
2. if have hor, why? cos see sexy gals or?
The nice guy colleague now dun dare to come liao...cos the gals even suan him say his didi quite small...nowadays gals super mean leh
happen to me b4, but the gal very nice never made a big deal of it... know it cos she's now my gf and now she always nag and nag and warn me never to lose control of my tool when go swim... if we go beaches, she insist i wear beach shorts...just in case i steam again...ha ha
ya lor...i had hard time trying to regain my brother's normality after a swimOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:The water's usually too cold for something like that to happen.![]()
describe the erection. hw u knw is erect n not googles inside?Originally posted by alfagal:tat is still okie know..
tat time i seen this uncle..in his fourties already...wearing red trunks...e thing is, he's erect, plus, he din tie his trunks..jus let it lose on e top..
clearly he was looking at gals..cos when i walked in, (even with clothes on) he was observing where i was going to put my stuff..i actually wanted to tan near him one, cos i jus like tat spot..but after eatin my lunch (i took away and ate at e pool) i moved to e other end of e pool..yucks..even when i was eating, he kept turning ard to check me...dah
alamak quite obvious right..Originally posted by NT2:describe the erection. hw u knw is erect n not googles inside?![]()
Originally posted by carebear_stare:Doesn't sound like erect. If it's erect, you will see the big 'stick' pointing up....poke poke one is normal...maybe he place the position upwards and due to the gravity force, it fall down a bit inside thus the position become a bit horizontal then the head in front poke the swimming trunks..
but lately realised that this guy colleague actually always his didi poke poke out...
yup...i agreeOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Doesn't sound like erect. If it's erect, you will see the big 'stick' pointing up....poke poke one is normal...maybe he place the position upwards and due to the gravity force, it fall down a bit inside thus the position become a bit horizontal then the head in front poke the swimming trunks..![]()
i see... so his one seem quite big leh... no erect also quite got size liao...oopss.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Doesn't sound like erect. If it's erect, you will see the big 'stick' pointing up....poke poke one is normal...maybe he place the position upwards and due to the gravity force, it fall down a bit inside thus the position become a bit horizontal then the head in front poke the swimming trunks..![]()
no lah, definitely not me...i wear normal swim suit, not sexy one...maybe its my fren. she quite nice figure and she wear bikini top... hers are quite nice boobs... we all so envious...Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehehe... sounds cute and kinky![]()
Most probably he is excited seeing you and your friends...
Ask him go take a hot or cold bath![]()
can i know u and ur frens ? heOriginally posted by carebear_stare:no lah, definitely not me...i wear normal swim suit, not sexy one...maybe its my fren. she quite nice figure and she wear bikini top... hers are quite nice boobs... we all so envious...
maybe he likes her hor?
thread water also can erect???Originally posted by Ray87:did you girls tried to "thread float"(duno if the use of this term is correct) in front of him?? When you'll need to move your hands and legs up and down like a jelly fish... that kinda motion will make guy, or at least me, get an erection inevitably.